LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin illusion tank

This season is all about the sultry illusion neckline, and our gorgeous tank ups the wow factor with stripes of paillette sequins for max sparkle. Soft knit tank offers an alluring peek-a-boo effect with sheer shoulders and a buttoned keyhole back. Stunning alone or as an easy layer under a jacket or cardi, it's perfect for dressy or casual looks alike.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin illusion tank
Review 1 for Sequin illusion tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neyv
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fashion meets comfort
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love this tank. The knit is super soft, but the sequins make it look so beautiful. I found it on the sale rack so it only cost $18. It is very easy to wash as well. It is my new favorite shirt in my closet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin illusion tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stylist19551
Sequin Illusion tank
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it , great for casual and evening wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin illusion tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stacyrdh
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Liked until i sat down
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I really like the fit and style of this shirt until i sat down and the sequin starting flipping up. Then they are no longer in neat rows.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin illusion tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vperson
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sequined tank
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: will have to dry clean
This top fits great. I got a lot of compliments on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin illusion tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessica72
City: San DIego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best top
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top! got it for xmas & wear it X-mas day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin illusion tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PinkZebraDiva1
City: North Liberty
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the best shirt for holiday parties and bazaars! Pairs up perfectly with the black blazer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin illusion tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Neenah
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Really nice!
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tank is beautiful on. IT is not as shiny as I thought it looked in the picture but I still love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin illusion tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AshleyShyrell
City: Kennewick
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Illusion it is
Date:December 8, 2013
I think it was my fault for not zooming in. After receives this tank, my New Years Eve tank, I was not satisfied. I had built it up to be a shiny metallic sequin, and its not. Very dull actually. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin illusion tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KAM923
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this tank--perfect to dress up or dress down!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequin illusion tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madtownmay
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: itchy and needs to be longer
Really great for my holiday party. Wish it was two inches longer. A little itchy, but so cute it is worth it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sequin illusion tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilshorty
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i paired this with white jeans on a dress down day and then with black slacks for a night out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sequin illusion tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuckyLager
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Style and sparkle!
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This illusion tank is just the perfect amount of sparkle to go with my black cardigan and looks great dressed down with jeans and dressed up with heels and a black skinny pant. I highly recommend for the upcoming holidays.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.