LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Perforated baseball tee

A trend-right layering piece for the season, this perforated top fits and flatters with the easy-going cut of your favorite baseball tee. Ribbed knit trim at the sides, cuffs, scoop neck and hem. Layer over your favorite tank for a powerhouse combo.
Average Customer Rating:
4.644 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
56 out of 59(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perforated baseball tee
Review 1 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nath
City: Montclair
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy!
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Dazzling sexy shirt to be worn as a swim suit cover-up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXHappy Shopper
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased one for myself and daughters. We all love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mcsimm
City: Guttenberg
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is so much fun to wear! It is great quality! It really ads to a great casual outfit. And on sale it was a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hardy
Date:March 20, 2014
Great shirt worn for the first time today and I have had tons of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeaniescrib
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these shirts!
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and looks great with a matching tank. I have one in every color! Perfect for spring and summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anadiva
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Active wear piece.
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super Sylish and comfortable. Even my personal trainer asked if I could get her one! I did and she loves it! Do not let these sell out, LB! More colors please!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
yay!
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
70% off clearance! Did I really get this on sale, and 70% off the sale price?!?!?!?! I sure did! Like hitting a gold mine, I can not believe this was on safe, and couldn't be a better time, just in time for Spring, and Summer. The pictures really do not do this justice, the models are beautiful, and they look great in these, but once you get it home, try it on, wash it, and put it back on, your like what, even better then I expected! Thanks LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hippygrl673
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
casual and comfy
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this to wear with capri leggings and regular leggings and my yoga pants. The fit of the top is ideal if you like it a little longer and loose. The variety of colors is great (i got 3!) and even with a tank underneath, this is still a great fit. Couldn't be happier with this and the versatile casual looks I'll be able to get with these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marladear
Date:March 8, 2014
I bought this in sky blue...love the look...will be great on vacation as a throw on top and/or over my bathing suit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tinaweena
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it to work out in.
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I look stylish love the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kmms27
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent shirts and comfy. I wear it with leggings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chubbybuddy
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought it for riding my bike at night to be seen
Love the style so I don't overheat because I tend to sweat a lot
Fits nice and loose so I can move easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Teacher Becca
City: Aurora
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy Top
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I needed something comfy to wear with jeans, love this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaLa206
City: Seattle
So Happy I Bought This!
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful color, comfortable fit and stylish. I feel sexy and beautiful in this shirt! One of the best buys I've made this year so far.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Msweeree
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
comfortable
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: band
Really like style but I would have loved it better with out the band at the bottom. Why are plus size blouses s4yled with bands more times than not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PSUE
City: Thornton
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great top with a tank under it . And very comfortable and cool if you are always hot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wimberley Gal
City: Wimberley
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Don't like the look....
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Love the colors, but don't like the wide plain sides.. makes me look wider! Would be better if they had done the perforating all around or more to the sides.
I'll keep them (got 2) but only because they were on sale, and I'll wear to walk or around the house. Styling not good for us wide gals.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melanie Slivka
City: North Providence
State: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT!
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and great color !! Got compliments the first time I wore it. I will be ordering in the blue color soon !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nichols Nest
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy Sporty
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very easy to wear and fit with a tank top or tshirt underneath!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perforated baseball tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ROSE30
Date:February 10, 2014
THIS TOP WAS A LOT WARMER THAN I THOUGH IT WOULD BE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>