LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sassy cotton boyshort panty with lace

Our sassy cotton boyshort gets a feminine new design with vertical lace detailing and scalloped trim around the waist.  The boyshort silhouette offers a comfortable full coverage with a low rise and longer leg to minimize panty lines.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton boyshort panty with lace
Review 1 for Sassy cotton boyshort panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tinker bel
City: Puyallup
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best panties ever
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love your Cotten boy shorts but you don't have a very good selection right now. Hoping for new ones soon
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton boyshort panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KAY221
City: MEMPHIS
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST DEAL
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE THE FIT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton boyshort panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SUSAN888
City: HOUSTON
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
boyshort with lace
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
cute and comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton boyshort panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sgtyeesgrl
City: Kennesaw
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very cute panties
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
These panties are super cute and very generously cut. The quality is fantastic, they feel like a much more expensive panty that they are, especially since I bought them when they were 5 for $25.00!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton boyshort panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoppingIsAWayOfLife
City: Moweaqua
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Undies!
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are not only super cute buy they are also incredibly comfortable. I have issues wearing some underwear styles due to my body top but these don't roll down under my pants like so many others do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton boyshort panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Locomooch
City: Roselle
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The panties fit well! They are very comfortable. I like the style & how good they make my butt look. My husband loves them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton boyshort panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms TK
City: OKC
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They fit perfect.. love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton boyshort panty with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Diva0310
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Some styles are not true to size, some fit smaller, very cute though
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton boyshort panty with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
yup yup
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not cotton!
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Item not as described
I ordered the sassy *cotton* boyshort panty with lace in the pin dot and shadow heart patterns. They are described as cotton/spandex online, as well as on the sticker label on the plastic they come wrapped in. The tag sewn in the panties, however, says polyester/spandex, and the panties I got are definitely NOT cotton. They are cute, and fit well, but I specifically ordered COTTON panties. Please address this mislabeling issue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton boyshort panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weece
City: lebanon
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
love them need styles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.