LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sassy cotton brief panty with lace

With vertical lace detailing and scalloped trim around leg openings & waist, our Sassy cotton brief combines fashion with a comfy, full coverage fit. This comfy cotton panty is soft, breathable and at natural waist for a all-day, feel-good fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty with lace
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SophicWife
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit, not-so-great quality
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, quality
These panties are indeed stylish and even comfortable (if you don't count the thin waistband that is slightly scratchy and has a tendency to roll); however, the quality is clearly lacking when you compare these to the Cacique regular or sassy cotton panty. The fabric is much thinner, the lace snags easily, and in general, these just don't hold up well. Which is a problem when you consider how much you pay for them. I think Cacique products in general are fantastic, but these are not hitting the mark for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrazyRay
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The underwear is very comfortable but if they are to run according to pant size, one of the two are sized wrong :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunjab
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Feminine touch to Granny panties
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
What a pleasant surprise to find lace-like details on the all cotton briefs! Lane Bryant is my go-to for all cotton underwear. Please, more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jflo71
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cacique Man
City: Hollis Center
State: Maine
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I like them
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the color and prints. I am a male, I really like LB panties (Cacique), they are fashionable and comfortable. These are soft and roomy for male parts. I love the silhouette they provide. Typically I am not a full cut guy, but these are super comfy, I will be buying more and recommend these to any guy the likes wearing panties. **I wear a 38-40 pant so my Cacique panty size comfortably is a 14/16**
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pillow
City: Bellevue
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Surprised fit
Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, on sale, last a long time without wearing out
When I looked at the style in the store I was skeptical that they would cover all that I want covered. Once I had them on I was really surprised that they did cover everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SheriB
City: Webster
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am very pleased with my purchase of these panties! They fit great and they last. They' don't show a line under pants. They are also VERY comfortable and they're pretty! There is a large variety of prints to choose from. I really like these panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
web166
State: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
nice fit
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
they fit nice, feel nice and are a different pattern for a change
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.