LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra

Designed to spoil you with soft cotton comfort, our T-shirt bra is more beautiful than ever with feminine lace trim. Lightly-molded underwire cups offer amazing support and beautiful shaping, with a seamless design that virtually disappears under clothes. Adjustable double straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Review 1 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pat trisha
City: st louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super Sexy, great fit, very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PINK ROSA
City: WILLIAMSBURG
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
BRAS
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
FITS VERY WELL LOVE IT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimibelle
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable AND pretty!
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have this in Barbados cherry and it's a gorgeous red. Most of my comfortable every day bras are not terribly sexy...this one wins the honor of being both. Really nice fit, I wear my normal size. I thought I would miss having a wider strap for comfort but it's really been fine. Sometimes it's nice to have less strap for summery tops. This is my first T-shirt bra from any company, and I will be back for more of these. I got the solid colored T-shirt bra from LB as well, and I am just really impressed with these. Great price....both of mine were on clearance for $20 in the store. As you would guess, they look fabulous with t-shirts! Seamless appearance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thetsa
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these styles of bras
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and stylish. I have many colors and patterns.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaylamic
City: Paradise
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and Super Cute!
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is by far my favorite bra ever! It is comfortable. The straps, band, and underwire do not pinch or poke. The bra is seemless under a thin t-shirt, including the ones with lace accents. I have to buy more every BOGO sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeiLei
Date:May 29, 2014
the cup size changed quite a bit from the 40C to the 38C...that's my only concern, otherwise I love this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GravyBaby
Nice Bra
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Nice Bra. One of my favorites so far.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nreview
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Bought this online (not sold in my store). For some reason I ordered this thinking it had the push-up bra feature, it doesn't, (just didn't want you to make my mistake.) PS- I still kept them, cute and comfortable. Wish i could try on in store!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peaches504
City: Douglasville
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Bra is good but not for a lot of movement
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmacma
Love it
Date:May 1, 2014
Love this bra, super comfortable and sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimimari
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Bras
Date:April 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great and awesome service!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.