LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Striped tunic with chiffon hem

Soft knit tunic reinvigorates stripes with a flirty chiffon hem for that trendy mixed-media motif. Flattering silhouette accentuates the positives with a trimmed scoop neckline and 3/4 sleeves. Layer over your favorite leggings for instant statement-making.
Average Customer Rating:
4.136 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
15 out of 22(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Review 1 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bubcia
Comfort and Great Style
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great style and comfort in one great top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gurl
Date:January 8, 2014
I just loved the feel of it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
astisma
City: Midwest city
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this!
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is a very nice top. You can dress it up by wearing dress slacks or just wear it with jeans. I love this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beachie
City: Tiffin
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top! Fits cute! Looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pirate2014
City: VA Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
striped shirt
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the style and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fabmomulous
City: Toms river
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not a fan
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I thought it would look better but the horizontal lines made me look wider. A good shirt for layering though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wowstyle
Date:December 31, 2013
Wear with leggings and so relaxed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Medmom
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Chiffon killed it
Date:December 27, 2013
I was so excited to finally see a long, cute shirt but when I got it, was so very disappointed. The shirt is comfortable but the chiffon doesn"t have any give and I couldn't fit it over my belly or hips without ripping it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBstyle
State: Texas
Date:December 19, 2013
I love this shirt, I think it is very stylish and cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Krissy57
City: Shoreview
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Stripes No good
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I thought that I would try because it looks cute, It was reinforced that Stripes do not look good on Most overweight people, at lease I dod not like them on e.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RJRs
City: Weaver
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
So comfortable!
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I got this to wear with leggings and it was perfect. Such soft material and so pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Waco
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
quality of material
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: quality of material
first time I wore this shirt the chiffon split at the seam and frayed. I had not washed it yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kim9
eh..
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: durability
The second day I wore the top I noticed pilling in the area where my jewelry rested at the neckline. The jewelry was also purchased at Lane Bryant. Very disappointed! I prefer my clothes to last much longer than a single wear. We will see what happens when I wash the garment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jodzzz Harley
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Black and White and SWEEETTTT!!!
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this top is very dressy when worn with leggings and 'shooties' or boots. I work in a professional career and had many compliments on this outfit.. very nice and comfy too!! : )
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopper1000
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Super cute
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style
I love this top. I think it is super cute. It seems to fit well and is comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Agents
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Top
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cute with leggings and boots!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Debdem1
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very clingy and too long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
koala721
City: Cranston
State: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase!
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and figure flattering!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tilda
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. As a woman of stature I usually do not buy anything with stripes going around but with the stripes being small it's okay. Top is so comfortable and I get lots of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Striped tunic with chiffon hem
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Carito
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
botton chiffon does not strech out
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, long
I really loved this shirt!!! first of all bc its long and I am 6ft tall so its perfect, but I am very curvy and my hips make the chiffon part too snug and making the shirt not look good on me :(
too bad!!! I really liked the look.. and the comfort of it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>