LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Caviar bead skull tee

Dainty caviar beads and floral detailing add a femme touch to this trendy skull tee. Fun and fashion unite in this soft slub tee, with a scoop neckline, high-low hem and rolled 3/4 sleeves to flatter every curve.
Average Customer Rating:
3.846 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caviar bead skull tee
Review 1 for Caviar bead skull tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Molly G
City: Bloomington
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loved it!
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Something my style and still tame enough for work!
Could have been a few inches longer but still a great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Caviar bead skull tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cousins
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this top
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: beads fall off
I love this top so much! The only problem is the beading, it falls off easily so I am gluing it on in hopes this top will last a long time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Caviar bead skull tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BLH020678
City: Marrero
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt fits true to size and is very comfortable and flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Caviar bead skull tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tilda
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was a gift for my niece. She picked it out and she loves it. Although she says she is too old for a shirt with a skull she is delighted with it. I told her go for it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Caviar bead skull tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kschinaman
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
make sure you wash this shirt before wearing it. The first time I wore the shirt it smelled like a skunk.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Caviar bead skull tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carito
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very cool shirt but beads do fall out
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really was excited when I received this shirt!!! I love skulls and on this shirt they make it look so feminine.. only bad thing about this shirt is that the skull is made with micro-beads, so every time you wash you will lose some..so try to hand wash, even then some will fall out, but the the shirt still looks good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Caviar bead skull tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
natiboo
City: vancleave
State: Mississippi
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Caviar bead skull tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
melaflin
City: Hendersonville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very cute
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: thin
I love this shirt...I can wear with a cardigan or a wrap. Comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Caviar bead skull tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moee
City: Van Buren
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute
Date:November 17, 2013
Cons: beading falls off
Love the shirt but the beading comes off very easily. When I opened the package a great quantity of beads had already fallen off just during the shipping process.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Caviar bead skull tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Red666
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
What's that smell?
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is adorable. The skull is cute, the color is awesome, the fit is nice...but the little glued-on caviar beads didn't stand a chance in my washing machine. And I don't know if it's the ink in the screen print or the beads themselves, but something is off-gassing an awful plastic-y odor. Ew.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Caviar bead skull tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LB Guest
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish Skull
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love the skull on this shirt. Like the length of sleeves. I did question what size to get because my usual size seemed a bit small but didn't want to go up a size because too big. Other than that it's a nice color and comfortable fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Caviar bead skull tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hydeeho
City: Columbia
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the shirt, hate losing beads
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: beads fall off
I was worried when I tried the shirt on about all the little beads. The shirt fit greats and I LOVE LOVE LOVE the skull pattern but sure enough, first day, beads start dropping off. I even hand washed it, and found a few in the sink. It is extremely comfortable and will probably still be ok without the beads but sad to lose them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Caviar bead skull tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bettyann29
City: Hurst
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this shirt!
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, Style
I love the design on this shirt! The color is great, as is the fit! The only odd thing is that it had a bad odor to the material- not sure why..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.