LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra

We’ve brought back the classic fit you love in this smooth, sexy balconette bra. Hidden underwires and shaped cups provide great support in a low-cut silhouette. Stretch fabric and cushioned straps ensure your comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Review 1 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amya
City: Douglasville
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Bra with hearts
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: straps fall
It is a decent bra, but straps tend to fall if u don't keep them tightened
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
godzgrl76
City: Sarasota
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and Functional
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Keeps the ladies at a reasonably perky level; comfy straps - wide and cushiony; great everyday bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LCopeland
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable Sexy Bra
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. I believe bras should lift and separate. This does it so well. And it's sexy too. The husband loves it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staceydice35
City: Aiken
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love the hearts
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits wonderfully...my boyfriend loves it
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nette72
Date:April 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JennJunebug82
City: Lakeland
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
My go to Bra now
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This bra is not too overwhelming with fabric like the cushioned one. It gives full coverage while still being sexy. The material is soft and breathable. The straps are thick to help distribute the weight. I have one more on the way! Does roll up a bit sometimes in the back.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jenn68
Date:February 28, 2014
Overall good product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missyrow
City: Lake worth
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LInnissarah
City: tampa
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
balconette bras
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have these bras to be the most comfortable yet stylish bras ever. They are so flattering and come in many colors and styles that add beauty to an everyday item. Who says bras for bigger women need to be plain . We all love to feel sexy and these bras do it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Mommy of 2 Boys
City: Gallatin
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Truly the best bras ever!
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I will never buy a different bra! Perfect in every way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabo
City: Riverdale
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Hearts to die for
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the bra hearts to die just beautiful and true to fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lisa1005
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
i returned int did not give enough coverage on the sides
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Packer Girl
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Super comfortable & cute!
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just purchased this bra at the flash sale , it is super cute and very comfortable if you like full coverage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hatetoshop
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect fit and comfortable all day -- DDD is hard to accomplish that
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jensy
City: Niagara Falls
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
love this bra!
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the first bra that I have ever worn that doesn't hurt or leave red marks on me. I had a fantastic sales associate help me with the purchase, she measured me, and made sure I got the proper fit. I can't believe how comfortable this bra is. Everything stays in place and it has great support and coverage. And it's cute too! I highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aussie77
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BETTER THAN THE CUSHION BALCONETTE!
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I tried both the cushion comfort one and this on and surprise! the regular one was more comfortable!!?! The cushioned one was hard to clasp even after I went up a size in band width. Plus matching panties are microfiber! Even though this bra has seams on it they aren't noticeable under clothing because they are on the underside where the shirt doesn't touch. Hope this helps!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deyone
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Extremely satisfied
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I went to the store to purchase the normal bra that I have worn before. The sales girl suggested I try this one. I fought with her because I didnt think it would be a good fit. I was completely shocked! I love it! I will be purchasing this style from now it. It was comfortable, true to size and also stylish. I love the way that it shapes. I was very satisfied to try something new and step out of my comfort zone. Great choice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carmellow
City: North Lewisburg
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Negra
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Sexy Bra
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Fit
Fits great and give up a very good lift and makes you look sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace Hearts Smooth Balconette Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
benjigirl
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and fun
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, lots of pretty fabric choices
I love these bras, always buy on sale and get a great deal. The patterns and materials are very stylish and really like that I can get my larger size bras and they are so pretty and comfortable. No boring bras here!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>