LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Woven front tee

Fashion forward with a mixed-media motif, this trendy tee goes beyond basic with a satiny woven front and high-low hem. Made to flatter curves with bust darts and a charming scoop neckline, it's finished with 3/4 sleeves and a faux chest pocket.
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
49 out of 56(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Woven front tee
Review 1 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wishgirl1
City: Anaheim
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I wish if I could buy all the colors
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Excellent item and perfect fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KittyLover
State: Delaware
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I wish this shirt came in more color, I would buy them all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mela Mel
City: Gonzales
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Cons: pricey
Very comfortable fit. True to size. Priced a little too high ; although I bought it on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
judisun
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great color super comfortable
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
This blouse is super comfortable and very pretty color. The only con that I can see is that it runs small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
owith
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE this shirt
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish, comfortable and fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabo
City: Riverdale
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
MARVELOUS MAROON
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOOK THE COLOR AND THE STYLE IS GREAT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crazybouk
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Surprisingly awesome shirt
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was a little leery of this purchase at first, I was afraid it would seem like a night shirt. I was wrong! I've received several compliments on this shirt. I purchased in black, but I may have to pick up a few other colors ;o)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kristi87004
City: Bernalillo
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is so comfy and soft. I love that the front is satiny and that the back is cotton so you could dress it up or wear it with a pair of jeans and it still looks great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delialh410
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and really comfortable, Got LOTS of compliments. Wish I had bought more than one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alexis2
City: Hudson
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks great with a suit or just with jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
brownin
could have been made better
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: color
Cons: Fit
material is pretty but the fit i did not like. should have been made with a shirt hem. has a boxy fit. had to return. sorry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
janiebell
City: milltown
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, purple
Gorgous and classy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
meanest mommy
Date:January 21, 2014
Cons: Fit
This shirt is not blousy like the picture looks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DawniePitt8
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I'm very happy with this shirt for both casual and work wear. I wore this to work the other day and got a few compliments and I think it is even long enough to wear with skinny jeans.
The only thing that was strange was that I took advice of other reviewers and ordered a size up which definately helped with the fit but the arms kind of stretched out all day. I also noticed the front might stain easily, not good for me and my 1 year old.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BubbleButtBarbie
City: Danville
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty but a little small
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought this shirt in the coral and the gray color. I ended up taking the coral one back and am debating the gray. The sleeves while comfortable are very form fitting and I don't like the look of tight material on my arms. But the material is soft and stretchy. It would look okay under a jacket. I bought this in a 14/16. It's okay..but not what I would consider my new favorite shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog lover
City: NORTHRIDGE
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
talk about bright
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
a bit tight in the breat area and it seemed to be skewed and i have to make adjustments. color is a bi neon but i would wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stefie1968
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A Great Purchase
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in black and was not disappointed. Like some of the other reviewers said, this shirt is so comfortable. It is easily dressed up or dressed down. Its true to size. I absolutely love it. I'm ordering several other colors since they are on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shopper1001
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
inconsistent fit
Date:January 13, 2014
I purchased this is two different colors. One fit the other didn't. I haven't worn the one I kept yet but think it will be fine. Definately not a "to die for T".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hmich
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful AND comfy
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable shirt, while still being stylish. Great for dressy, and pretty with dark jeans. I am buying more colors. True to size and fits well all around, esp for those with H cups...it's a great shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Woven front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
samari
City: mobile
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: price
love it, already has 3 colors, trying to get more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>