LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cut out blouse

Sleek satin blouse gets a splash of bold attitude from trimmed shoulder cut-outs and a buttoned keyhole neckline. A feminine choice for work or dressy weekend statement-making, this eye-catching number flatters with long bracelet sleeves and an elasticized hem for a blouson silhouette.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cut out blouse
Review 1 for Cut out blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
picky nikki
City: kansas city
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: wrinkles easily
no iron material would be easier to manage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cut out blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Syrinx
City: Humptulips
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
So Much Fun
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt. Not only is it in HOT PINK, but the black detailing and cut outs make it so much fun. I am in between sizes so I actually got to wear a smaller size in this shirt ,which, of course, make you feel so good about yourself. The elastic at the bottom allows you to wear it wherever you feel comfortable: waistline, hipline, or hanging free. The cutouts do show a little bra strap, but wear a black bra, and no one will notice. The material is opaque enough to wear any color bra under.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cut out blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
J Jackson
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty in Pink
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm not a real pink kind of lady but I love this top. It really pops with some black pants. Definitely business casual for work and you can wear it out to happy hour! Awesome buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cut out blouse
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jbo769710
Too tight fit in the arm, shoulders
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The color is great and the cut outs are cute but the chest, arms and shoulders are too tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cut out blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LilShortRib2
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute Shirt
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This shirt does not have a lot of hanger appeal nor does the picture do it justice. It looks a lot better in person. Although I like this shirt, I have a large bust and I felt like it was a little too tight in that area. The material also would be uncomfortable if the weather was warm, so I returned it. If you need a cute shirt to pair with jeans for going out and it's not too hot it would be perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cut out blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calla Lily
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Looks Great On
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, color
This blouse is much more flattering on than on the hanger. Beautiful color and the cutouts are perfectly placed.. I plan to wear it with a black pencil skirt. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cut out blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBcd
City: Manassas
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
surprised
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I stumbled across this browsing the store and loved it. Totally missed this on the website. It has a great silky shimmery fabric that feels wonderful. The fit is a little small in the waist area as alot of tops with the elastic bottom are. I bought my normal size and had no problem. I have been wearing it without a cami underneath but it is a little transparent, so you may want to layer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cut out blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tashy
City: charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Okay purchase
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I Loved the style and color but it was a poor fit for my body.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cut out blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aya28
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very stylish
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the color and the cut out makes it very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.