LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Reversible packable vest

Packable convenience and cozy warmth make our reversible quilted vest a winning choice for chilly weather. Zippered front, drawstring waist and fleece-lined snapping pockets complete the look. Includes a nylon drawstring bag for take-along convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
24 out of 32(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reversible packable vest
Review 1 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
msgo4it
City: San Marcos
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
was ok rubs neck
Date:April 7, 2014
Cons: Style, Comfort, snaps in bad location
This jacket snap hit your face and rub you neck and face they won't lay flat!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jillene0030
City: Jonesboro
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this vest. It is very stylish and, since it is reversible, it makes many different looks. It also helps that I bought it on sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sierraskyeann
City: benzonia
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cant beat the comfort
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, reverstable very nice
Cons: need more colors lime and pink blue or orange
this is light weight it works well with the jacket made of the same light weight stuff, warm but makes you feel like you don't even have it on ,for price and the way it is made it is a steal for the buyers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AKT1982
Ugly fit
Date:February 13, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style
Did not look like it did online. Fit more drapey-like and was super ugly when on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
augirl016
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Fits well and is warmer than I thought it would be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoCaIrish
City: Vista
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Vest
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i've been looking for a black vest for months. I found the vest on the clearance rack. It was exactly what I was looking for. The fact that the vest is reverse able was an added bonus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carsonsmom
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So soft!
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this it is so soft and comfortable. With it being reversible it goes with everything. I don't like jackets or coats, so this is perfect for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lulu74
City: fresno
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
i got a good deal!
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like its dual colors and its soft!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sewhite
City: Portland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very cute
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
i love this vest it is actually very warn and so cute. I love that it is reversible. The material is soft and it washes very well. Love this should of bought two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beatle
Too Thin!!
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: too thin!!!
If you want style only and not warmth this vest just might work for you. Too thin for this cold weather, fabric is not the best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lyyunda
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Product
Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish look with great comfort!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelly626
City: burlington
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purplelou
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
vest
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
lightweight and warm...all that you could ask for in a vest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheldawn
City: Lander
State: Wyoming
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This vest is so soft and comfy. It fits well and love wearing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmer
City: Bowie
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love It
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the fit! Originally ordered it in black but it was too big and I had to return it. I got the white one instead. I think these run a little big so I needed two sizes smaller. Very cute and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Vicky129
City: Chicago
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 13, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style
This item was purchased for my daughter, the size ran big and it wasn't as stylish as we expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suenvegas
City: Boulder City
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect fit
Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The vest fit perfectly just what I was looking for . Love it! I would recommend ship to store shipping was expensive and delayed so that part was a disappointment. Otherwise very satisfied.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LesleB
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice Vest
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've looked at other stores and this is the best for my needs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DreamSky
City: Fairfield
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable vest
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lightweight, packable
I bought this vest for me when I bought my daughter one in black for Christmas. I have worn this vest once. It is extremely comfortable, lightweight, right in style with today's fashions. I am careful where I wear this do to the color being white (and so far it has either been too warm to wear it or slushy with snow). I am looking forward to the days being cold but nice so I can wear it more. In fact, I ordered another one for my daughter in teal and one for me in sugarberry. Can't wait to get them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Reversible packable vest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Missy
City: Yucaipa
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Toooo Cute
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this vest. Very comfortable, cute and easy to pack
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>