LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Metallic wedge top

Sassy wedge top offers a playfully-sexy fit, with metallic shoulders and flowing drama sleeves. Boat neckline and rounded shirttail hem keep the look casual, with enough flair to dress up for that night on the town.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Metallic wedge top
Review 1 for Metallic wedge top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swdeveloper76
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it!
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I almost walked away without buying this one, but I am SOOOO happy I decided to buy it. I tried it on with a pair of black trouser slacks in the store, and I would recommend a slimmer bootcut pants to wear with it. I think that is why I was reluctant to purchase it bc I tried it on with the trouser pants. But I decided to get it and I am sooo glad I did. I get the most compliments on this shirt than any shirt I have ever purchased. I am "arm heavy" and shy away from shirts like this, but maybe this is what Ive needed! Because it looks so great on me and everyone loves it! including me!! yay! score!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Metallic wedge top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jamaica03
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty but just ok
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
Pretty, covers the muffin top but I haven't worn it yet. Tried 3 times but always end up changing. There's something I don't like about it...maybe the bat wings are too big. I have other tops this style but just cant love this one. I'd return but already removed tags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Metallic wedge top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shellyR
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Casual with some Sparkle
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, casual but cute
I just LOVE this shirt. It's ultra comfortable, stylish and looks absolutely adorable with LB's skinny jeans and tall black boots. I wish they made more colors because I would get another one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Metallic wedge top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love2
City: Miramar
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
It's ok.
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's OK. The color and the long of sleeves are my favorites.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Metallic wedge top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coolchick
City: San Jose
State: California
Must Have Blouse
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The Medallic wedge top is the perfect blouse for any woman of any size. It fits perfectly and the style is a "10." I highly recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Metallic wedge top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rose D
State: California
Age: 55-65
Just a Little Shimmer
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wore this to work today and really like it. It has some shine and glam without being bling and is quite comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Metallic wedge top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tisha50
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Great Purchase
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top had just enough sparkle without being flashy. The style and fit was comfortable, covered yet sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Metallic wedge top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SomerLuv
City: Howard
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love love love this shirt
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this shirt!!! It is SOOO comfy but yet so stylish. I get so many compliments on this shirt. I want it in every color. I'm a 2x and I got the 22/24. Fits beautifully.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Metallic wedge top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SM0921
City: Spartanburg
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it :)
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'll admit that I was skeptical of this shirt at first, as I'm personally not into "shiny" material. I'm so glad I took the chance with this shirt!! It's very forgiving in the middle area and the shimmer is cute and not loud. I'm very pleased with this purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Metallic wedge top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Average Girl
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Flattering
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I almost overlooked this top when I was shopping. One of those tops you just pass by but I decided to try it on and it was very comfortable and flattering. Just the right length and fit. You can either dress this one up or casual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Metallic wedge top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pumpkinmom08
Pretty
Date:November 9, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This shirt is not as dressy as it appears online. It's a nice shirt for casual wear. I love that it is not see through.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.