LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

High heels graphic tee

A baseball tee with a fashionable twist, play up your posh personality with an embellished "High Heels High Hopes" graphic. Soft, sheer hacci knit layers over your favorite cami or tank for a trendy combo, with a scoop neckline and 3/4 sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for High heels graphic tee
Review 1 for High heels graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jls102007
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is very comfortable!! My only thing is that it's slightly see through!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for High heels graphic tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tracy M
City: Oklahoma City.
State: Oklahoma
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice shirt, but too short.
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Overall look of the shirt is nice, but it is just a little to short, and the neckline doesn't stretch or give when adjusting the shirt on my body, the whole shirt moves if you tug a little.
Beautiful shirt, would definitely recommend to a short friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for High heels graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TWEETY15
City: TUSCALOOSA
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I LOVE THIS TOP. I WORE IT WITH LEGGINGS, JUST TOO CUTE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for High heels graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nnewton79
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Shirt
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
This shirt fits very well and it is stylish and comfortable!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for High heels graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chyna
City: Grand Island
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the way this trendy baseball tee fits and it looks great with a pair of jeans or you can dress it up with a great necklace and the right boot with your jeans. I recommend this tee because of comfort and style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for High heels graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mzlilshine
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
More please - like this
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, extra bling detail
I really love this shirt. I like having a nice t-shirt like this which can be dressed up or down. The lil spark gives it a dressy edge while the material is soft, not clingy and the 3/4 length sleeves work for my chunky arms.
I wore it out on a first lunch date. It gave me a sense of being dressed casual but with a flair...he loved it...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for High heels graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chrisgar
Great fitting
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
The material is very light weight for the price. I feel the shirt should be a little less expensive. But I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for High heels graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
workingmama13
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Fits bigger then I expected. Extremely comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for High heels graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mickey 37
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
high. heel graphic tee
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice comfortable tee.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for High heels graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TAA Chic
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great Purchase! Love this shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for High heels graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hydeeho
City: Columbia
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
High hopes rewarded
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just got this shirt and so comfortable. First wash and no loss of sequins, Hope they last.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for High heels graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
citygirl777
Perfect
Date:October 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So cute. Very comfortable. Neck line is not cut too low (like many LB shirts). Looks better in person. Very flattering cut. Ran a whole size big for me so bought a size down: fit perfectly. Goes great with jeans. One of my favorite new shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.