LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cinched puffer coat

Diamond-patterned quilting and a flattering cinched waist add fashionable new dimension to the season's must-have puffer jacket. A cute & cozy way to keep out the chill, it features a funnel neckline and zip-front closure. Slash pockets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cinched puffer coat
Review 1 for Cinched puffer coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuzieQZ
Gresat Jacket
Date:January 29, 2014
I love this jacket. It is light weight, but very warm in cold temps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cinched puffer coat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
joolz1
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute coat
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Style
I was in the store to return a couple of items I bought online that did not fit well when I noticed this jacket. I tried it on and it was very cute. It is sort of light weight in my opinion however so probably not a great coat for super cold weather. However for the Charlotte NC area, this weight should be just fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cinched puffer coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Angieb4244
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice jacket. Looks great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cinched puffer coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joOdd
City: Sacramento
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Coat
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cinched waist gives me shape, warm coat without making me too hot
I love this coat. It's soft and light weight, living in CA and being somewhat warm blooded I get hot easily, this coat keeps me warm without making me sweat. I love the cinched waist although the string to cinch the waist is not of great quality. I'm 5'4" pear shaped I had to get the 18/20 because the bottom part of the coat would not zip up over my hips. The sleeves are a little long but I like that so I can tuck my hands in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cinched puffer coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunflower22
City: Buffalo,
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Flattering Jacket
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like this jacket for cool weather. I would not call this a winter jacket but it's warm enough for weather around the 50's outside.
The style is flattering-I wish they would do this for the heavier winter coats!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cinched puffer coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimberfest
City: Stockton
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy, lightweight and warm
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this jacket. It is a great basic that I can throw on over everything. I love how thin and light it is yet it is very warm. It looks great with jeans. I has a flattering fit and there are elastics that help you contour the jacket to your curves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cinched puffer coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jose
City: ny
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
comfortable, best purchase ever
Date:December 1, 2013
i love this jacket the color is light weight, can wear with jeans and casual clothing very convinient
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cinched puffer coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gigi325
City: Lanoka Harbor
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Light weight coat
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This coat is very comfortable. It is very lightweight but still provides warmth!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cinched puffer coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maymie
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
very stylish, lightweight excellent purchase.
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit, style and great for driving.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cinched puffer coat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NY Nay
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
All in all a good purchase
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Runs small. I had to go up a size but is surprisingly warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cinched puffer coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CBella
City: Boston
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jacket
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This jacket is lightweight and WARM - the length is perfect for driving the waist can be cinched for a perfect fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cinched puffer coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chellerie
City: Auburn Hills
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE
Date:November 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Love Love Love this coat - Bought it as a gift. Just wish there were more colors or I would buy one for myself. Already have way too much black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.