LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequined baseball sweater jacket

A lush, textured front and subtle sequin accents make our baseball sweater jacket a fashion homerun! Offering enough polish for work or play, the fitted design flatters any body type with a ribbed back and sleeves and a sleek, collarless cut.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Review 1 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveLBtwo
City: Levant
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the clothes
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this sweater, It really is pretty on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bjh1212
City: Harrisonville
State: Missouri
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love my purchase especially for the price
Date:March 15, 2014
I had been looking at this sweater and now that I have it, I love it even more. Can't wait to wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MawmawR
City: Jonesboro
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Compliments from everyone
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've worn this sweater a couple times and everyone at work comments on how much they like it. I enjoy it so much that I bought another for my assistant. We'll have to make sure not to wear them on the same day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucy12
City: Utica
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweater has a dual purpose...professional jacket for the office and then put it with a fancy skirt and dress shoes for a night out on the town...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bgcleo
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome sweater! Waited all season for sale and snagged it up! Great way to dress up jeans! Nice "jacket" weight to wear with slacks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hunter57
City: St. Joseph
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the way this sweater ads sparkle !
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit and sparkle this sweater ads to any outfit! Just enough bling without overdoing it! This sweater is easy to wear with pair of my favorite jeans, or dress pants. You can zip it up and wear it by itself or pair with a top or t-shirt. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pebbles417
City: carmel
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice quality
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweater is amazing, you can dress it up or dress it down, either way it is beautiful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dollydoxy
City: Saint George
State: Utah
Shopping Preference: In store
Really stylish & fun
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, runs small go up a size
Cons: Fit
This is a darling sweater that gives a little punch of sparkle. Zipper front makes it easy to wear. Love the fit, but it did run a tad small, had to go up to the next size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
juslylo
City: Rocky Mount
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very good product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
joolz1
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute but not for me
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I loved the look of this sweater in the pictures online. I bought the size I normally wear, but it did not fit my body well. I really wanted to love this sweater, but I ended up returning it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jaxalope
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Stylish Sweater
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I was worried when I ordered this that it would look a little "bedazzled grandma" but I am happily surprised at how nice it is. the sequins scattered throughout are small and just add a nice touch to the jacket. I think the addition of the black sleeves and back keep the sweater from being overwhelming. The zipper is good quality. This is a close fitting jacket so if you are worried about your midsection, you probably wouldn't care for it. Because of the metallic thread it can feel a tiny bit scratchy, but I find it well within the tolerable range especially if you wear a cami underneath. I really like that it could look nice with a pair of slacks or dress up a pair of jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AAAA
City: Altoona
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
BEAUTIFUL!
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This item is very beautiful not only perfect for the holidays, but perfect for the office and a great pair of jeans and boots! love love it!! I went up a size and it fits perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kim77
City: Columbia
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Your Grandma's Sweater
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cool, fun
This is a great sweater! It has a very practical shape but the sliver adds just enough to make it special. I highly recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soul1720
Perfect Color block sweater
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Comfort, mood lifter !
This is the sweetest sweater ever, it does not balloon when you leave it open and it brightens your face and your mood !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amy girl
City: toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cool sweater
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Beautiful well made sweater, had to buy one size up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennWI
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish & Comfortable
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks great, received lots of compliments and it is so comfortable. Love to wear sweaters at this time of year but like the style of a jacket and this is both. Couldn't be better!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
born2shop29
City: Mountains of Tennessee
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this sweater!
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Don't let the picture fool you, the sweater has the vavoom! Just enough sparkle for the office but could also take you to any Christmas Party. I did size up for this one,. I am truly hooked on LB's zip sweaters, have a couple of black ones that are still my fav's. You will love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pd64
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not for the "ugly Christmas sweater competition...
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Casual yet stylish and fun for the holidays.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sarakip01
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Size up!
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This sweater is adorable for dressing up a shirt and pants, but if you want to be able to zip it properly, I would go up one size because it does run a bit small. I'm not a huge fan of zipping my cardigans, so it wasn't a deal-breaker for me. Just the right amount of sparkle for work!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sequined baseball sweater jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLhelms
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The jacket sparkles like diamonds, it's just beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>