LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Rhinestone trim ribbed tank

We gave our classic ribbed tank just a splash of sparkle with rhinestone trim around the scoop neckline. In a soft, stretchy cotton blend, it’s the most comfortable way to go glam! Ultra versatile for wearing alone or layered, with a flattering racer back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.227 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
18 out of 22(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Review 1 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoDC
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks really cute for a night out on the town
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diva D
Date:January 29, 2014
The tank is very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nyambi
City: Opelousas
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and Simple
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great shirt for the price. I am kind of scared to wash it because of the rhinestones at the top. I did however hand wash it and it did ok.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mommyshelper
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: jewels fall off
The first time I wore this the jewels are coming off in 2 spots b 4 I even washed it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pati54
City: Lewisville
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fitted Bling T Rocks!
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just the right amount of Bling! T Shirt is so comfortable...the material is soft and fits like a glove....I feel glamorous while feeling so comfy...LOVE this top!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lolita 50
City: sacto
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: came apart at first washing
The first time I washed it part of the detail came apart. :( I had to sew it back on before I could wear it for the first time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
libby May 64
City: New Jersey
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
loving it!!
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This tank is so stylish, I purchase it both black and white.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jkjlc
Very delicate
Date:December 11, 2013
I did not even get to wear the shirt because I put it on and the rhinestone collar broke right away. Poorly constructed. Would not recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shaha
City: Mandeville
State: Louisiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great fit
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this tank. I will be getting alot of wear in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ambe
Like
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like it but do not stretch the top and take it off carefully...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatT1963
City: CG
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cute on!!!
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is beautiful on. What a smart thing to add rhinestones around the neckline to make plain blouses look gorgeous with this touch of class.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Becky C
City: Norfolk
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the bling
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this shirt last weekend,. Unfortunatley I have to exchange it becuase the line of rhinestones around the neck started to come off. You just have to be gentle with this area of the shirt otherwise this shirt is just gorgeous! So perfect for the holidays underneath a black cardiagan.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bmoney
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Versitile
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm so glad I bought this. It's very pretty under sweaters. It just gives it that extra something that is sure to catch attention.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ramiller
City: Sand Springs
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great tank to dress something up!
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought the cream tank and loved the blingy embellishment around the neck. Great was to dress up a cardigan or wrap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
busy bee
Classy sophistiction
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tank classes up any outfit with a sophistication that is easy and fun. It is versitile enough to be worn under any cardigan or sweater or other layering piece!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
destin diva
City: New Port Richey
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great holiday tops
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
I recently purchased online 4 beautiful tops, all very festive and even prettier than shown online. Great quality, style and price. Have always loved Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SherrieZ
Great cami
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the style and fit. Very fashionable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
magslovesshopping
City: new Albany
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
very happy not in love
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This tank caught my eye in the white (gardenia) it's a racer back style and well made. I was beyond thrilled to find it in black too. Two big issues I have with it though are is its hand wash only kind of annoying and it runs small.
I wear a 42h and the 22/24 is a little tight. It's an awesome length though longer in the front and back than the sides. Totally worth the price because I got it on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OhioLBFan
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfection!
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, value
This top is perfect for layering while adding some sparkle to any outfit - dressy or casual! Wears nicely, is incredibly comfortable & nobody knows it is just a simple tank top! Fits true to size, is perfect length & must-have staple item for any wardrobe. Bought both colors & they're equally beautiful. Great purchase for any occasion when you want a subtle hint of sparkle. Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rhinestone trim ribbed tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ollie1960
City: Poughkeepsie
State: New York
Shopping Preference: In store
Looks better on the shelf
Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The fit of this tank top is all wrong all the way around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>