LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

The Perfect Lace Shirt

It's everything you love about our Perfect Shirt, now in feminine sheer lace to add a fresh face to all of your favorite layered looks. A gorgeous topper to dressy and casual looks alike, we've remade the classic buttondown to highlight curves in all the right places with contoured piping trim and a shirt tail hem. Solid collar & cuffs complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Perfect Lace Shirt
Review 1 for The Perfect Lace Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MizMelissaaahh
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful lace!
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved this lace shirt! It is imperative that you wear a cami underneath and a black bra! I just wore it to the Sting & Paul Simon concert and i felt sexy but still classy it was the perfect shirt for a concert. I got my shirt size and the fit is great! This would be pretty with a lacy skirt or with jeans! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Perfect Lace Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarah25
City: scranton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful Shirt
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This shirt took me from a fancy dinner party and then just sexy with a pair a jeans afterwards. Everyone needs this shirt in their closet
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Perfect Lace Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mary TK
City: Normal
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lots of Lace
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
You can wear this to work. It's comfortable and not too revealing. I was terrified it will somehow snag and just shred the whole think. but so far nothing - and I've worn a few times already. It's soft, too. not a scratchy lace. and the satin color & cuffs adds a contemporary vibe - not quite your grandma's lace. It's perfect w/ red, black or nude cami - or, well, any color. The seams give it a slimming effect. Very attractive. Another closet staple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Perfect Lace Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forest
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loved it!!
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Can wear it with many different things
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Perfect Lace Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
coupon queen
City: indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
lace blouse
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE IT!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Perfect Lace Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cathy R
City: Phoenix, AZ
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt. One of my favorite ways to pair clothing is to put a refined with a casual - fun with some skinny jeans and boots, or boyfriend jeans and sneakers or under a blazer for work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Perfect Lace Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pickens4hgirl
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A very nice shirt. I was glad it was a black Friday sale because I am a college student and it's at the upper end of my spending range.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Perfect Lace Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littleE
City: Manchester
State: Missouri
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This blouse is classy and the fit is perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Perfect Lace Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DocP
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great look!
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got the 16. It fits perfect and the collar and cuffs give it a very finished look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.