LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Raglan sleeve peasant blouse

Modernizing classic peasant style with raglan sleeves and chic, splatter-print paneling, this beautiful blouse is a fresh, feminine look for the season. Sheer for trend right layering, this versatile number dresses up or down with buttoned 3/4 sleeves, tied neckline and a rounded shirt tail hem.
Average Customer Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
5 out of 10(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Raglan sleeve peasant blouse
Review 1 for Raglan sleeve peasant blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A123
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fact that at my size I can always find something to fit me and I don't have to go many places to find something that's trendy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Raglan sleeve peasant blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsB0802
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE this top and got lots of compliments on it when I work it to work yesterday!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Raglan sleeve peasant blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Toni P
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
The way it fits
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The way it flows on the body
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Raglan sleeve peasant blouse
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Barb Moore
City: Mesa
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 29, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
very disappointed in the quality of this top, my intentions are to return it - if fits uncomfortably across the shoulders. very very uncomfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Raglan sleeve peasant blouse
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Missy Bryner
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Stylish but not true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Raglan sleeve peasant blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cruz
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Liked this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Raglan sleeve peasant blouse
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cmg1979
City: Leeds
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I love the shirt design and bought a size bigger than what I normally wear, but the sleeves are extremely tight. If I had not of taken the tags off the item, I would have returned it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Raglan sleeve peasant blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fluffy2
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Like this top. The pattern is repeated on the reverse. The fit seems to be a little different then usual. I bought the usual size I wear but seemed a little tighter. Still looked good and received compliments when I wore it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Raglan sleeve peasant blouse
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
steffiej
Runs Small
Date:December 2, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This is a very cute top, but runs very small. I am the same size in all of LB's clothes, but this was way too small for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Raglan sleeve peasant blouse
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Amelita
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
disappointment
Date:November 21, 2013
Cons: Fit
I bought this online and it looks like such a trendy, cute and nice top in the picture - but this runs extremely small!! The arm holes do not go past my elbows :( Disappointed in this one, returning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.