LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tru to You long robe

Our luxurious Tru To You collection went to great lengths for maximum comfort with our long robe. Decadently soft and snuggly, our long sleeve robe goes down to the floor for full-body comfort. Inner string tie and wide belt closure keep it secure. Finished with two convenient pockets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tru to You long robe
Review 1 for Tru to You long robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Misslavender
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My new favorite robe!
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very soft and comfortable, perfect length too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tru to You long robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clevelandhoney4
long and soft
Date:February 18, 2014
The robe is true to size, its floor legnth on me (5' 4") and soft
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tru to You long robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
traeshiek
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Favorite Robe
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This rob is wonderful. So soft, true to fit, made well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tru to You long robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looksandcomfort
lovely and comfortable
Date:December 19, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
This is what I wanted -looks good,lightweight yet very comfortable.It runs loose fit which is what I like in my lounge wear.I really enjoy this one on cool evenings or summer ac is on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tru to You long robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShayBay
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Product
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought rob and the kimono gown and I love them!!! they are very
stylish, and true to size. I love, love these items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tru to You long robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shonne
City: Bolingbrook
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love It
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very Comfortable and soft. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tru to You long robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maddlady
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super soft Robe
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
Love the softness and length of this robe. I'm just over 6ft, and this robe is perfect, hitting just above my ankles, the sleeves end just above the wrist. I bought this one size up (22-24) as I prefer things that aren't tight or binding, and for me it is perfect! It is a bit more sheer then I expected, so I wouldn't recommend answering the door, unless you are wearing something underneath it!
haven't washed it yet so don't know if it will shrink, but have high hopes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tru to You long robe
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drobinson
City: Phila
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Purchase
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I love this long robe it fits well . The price was great since it was on sale would not have brought it if was regular price .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tru to You long robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KeishaD
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome Robe
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This robe is very comfortable! I have a terry cloth robe that is heavy and this robe is the total opposite. If I could I would wear this robe all the time!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tru to You long robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sheebie
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A long time coming
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been waiting for a robe like this. I have seen the Natori robes on Nordstroms and Zappos and their either did not have my size or it was too expensive. This robe fits me so comfortably and I purchased it with my real women dollars so I saved a little bit. It is so soft and comfy and is a great gift for a young lady wanting to mature her night-time wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tru to You long robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
motorcyclemomma
City: South Glens Falls
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Finally! My Favorite Robe!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, feels like you want to wear it all day!
This is my ultimate robe. The material is that new comfy non wrinkly gorgeous feel and it seems like you could sleep in it!! Nice and long, too. I just hemmed mine a little, but I understand it being a bit long for the taller girls. Once I turned up the edge, I kept measuring that edge throughout the whole bottom to keep the hem straight! Simple!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tru to You long robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarenJaine
City: seattle
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love, love, love this robe!!
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length, simplicity of design
I love how it drapes and flows, I love how it is without silly adornments, I love how it is perfect for when it is too warm for my fleece robe (most of the time), and I love its length - I'm 6' tall. This is a seriously, near-perfect robe!I'm going to buy a second one because whenever I find something I love they don't last in the stores long and are never brought back! I could wear this all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.