LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Knit baseball jacket

Cute and cozy with fashion sense to spare, the classic baseball jacket takes on a chic new look in a soft sweater knit. A fun piece for those in-between weather days, this charming jacket is one to love with contrasting raglan sleeves and zip-front closure, with contoured seams to keep the look tailored and flattering. Zippered pockets complete the look
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Knit baseball jacket
Review 1 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
millwill
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Not recommend
Date:October 14, 2014
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Easton Town Center
This item runs small and the sleeve is not wide enough. It is a cute jacket you just need to size up one size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RonikaKM
City: Middlesboro
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:October 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Turkey Creek, Knoxville,TN
I found this jacket on the clearance rack. It is wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boriqua41
City: Pomona
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fits well and very stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Louiesunshine
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Nice hoodie
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kittyline
City: new york
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Okay
Date:July 18, 2014
It was cuter on the model than on me. Will be returning it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LovelyTL
Nice and Soft
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is the best light weight jacket that can be worn with many different things.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michelle G
pretty great overall
Date:May 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cheap zipper
I love this jacket. It's light knit for spring or even fall. Great going casual with jeans or even dressed up a bit. Most jackets/blazers fit weird on me especially on the arms but this fit perfect everywhere and is flattering. One caveat- the zipper isn't the greatest, I sometimes worry I could easily break it if I rush putting it on. Otherwise great overall!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Auntie Sissi
City: Newark
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Purchase
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Loved the jacket but after wearing it for the first time pocket had a hole in it. But anything else it's a keeper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sunny82
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Material, but very boxy shoulders.
Date:April 2, 2014
Pros: material, color
Cons: Fit, weird shoulder seam
I was really excited to get this jacket in the mail. When it arrived and I tried it on, it looked horrible. There is a weird seam in both shoulders that made me look like I was wearing shoulder pads. I couldn't get the seams to lay down. It made me look like I had gained 10 lbs in my top. I really love the material and the color. I just wish they hadn't added the seam in the shoulders. It might just be the one I received since I didn't see it in the store. I ended up returning it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Britness
State: Louisiana
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
not your husband's jacket
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable casual jacket ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JBURNS
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and stylish. Love!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.