LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Knit baseball jacket

Cute and cozy with fashion sense to spare, the classic baseball jacket takes on a chic new look in a soft sweater knit. A fun piece for those in-between weather days, this charming jacket is one to love with contrasting raglan sleeves and zip-front closure, with contoured seams to keep the look tailored and flattering. Zippered pockets complete the look
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 out of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Knit baseball jacket
Review 1 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: hoover
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
What a steal!!
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Store Location: Riverchase
This jacket was so cute we took it into the dressing room along with as much as we could carry :-) It was super cute and when we went to check out it was on sale too!! we love it!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2014
Great fit and comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great jacket and I got it for a great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Not recommend
Date:October 14, 2014
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Easton Town Center
This item runs small and the sleeve is not wide enough. It is a cute jacket you just need to size up one size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Middlesboro
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:October 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Turkey Creek, Knoxville,TN
I found this jacket on the clearance rack. It is wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Pomona
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fits well and very stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Nice hoodie
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: new york
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Okay
Date:July 18, 2014
It was cuter on the model than on me. Will be returning it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice and Soft
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is the best light weight jacket that can be worn with many different things.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pretty great overall
Date:May 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cheap zipper
I love this jacket. It's light knit for spring or even fall. Great going casual with jeans or even dressed up a bit. Most jackets/blazers fit weird on me especially on the arms but this fit perfect everywhere and is flattering. One caveat- the zipper isn't the greatest, I sometimes worry I could easily break it if I rush putting it on. Otherwise great overall!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Newark
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Purchase
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Loved the jacket but after wearing it for the first time pocket had a hole in it. But anything else it's a keeper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Material, but very boxy shoulders.
Date:April 2, 2014
Pros: material, color
Cons: Fit, weird shoulder seam
I was really excited to get this jacket in the mail. When it arrived and I tried it on, it looked horrible. There is a weird seam in both shoulders that made me look like I was wearing shoulder pads. I couldn't get the seams to lay down. It made me look like I had gained 10 lbs in my top. I really love the material and the color. I just wish they hadn't added the seam in the shoulders. It might just be the one I received since I didn't see it in the store. I ended up returning it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Louisiana
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
not your husband's jacket
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable casual jacket ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Knit baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and stylish. Love!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.