LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace trim smooth balconette bra

Your everyday favorite balconette bra has never felt so smooth!  Ideal for no-show beneath thin or clinging fabrics, our smooth balconette offers supportive, shaped cups with a hidden underwire for sexy lift. Scalloped lace trim adds a feminine touch. Finished with wide, adjustable straps and padded back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace trim smooth balconette bra
Review 1 for Lace trim smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarshaM
City: Saginaw
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this bra!!
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color, support
I have 5 of these bras in different colors. Love the way they fit. I embellish them and use for belly dance performances. Excellent support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace trim smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady Goldielocks
City: Cumming
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love Lane Bryant bras. Best bras for me ever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace trim smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lareashiaj
City: Redford
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Doesn't fit good
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Bra did not fit my breast good
Although style was cute did not go beyond that.
Unless you are a smaller cup i would not recommend this style for heavier boobs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace trim smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rascal mom
City: Brodhead
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: By phone
Wires!
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: wire coing through material
Very upset that after wearing this twice the wire started poking through the top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace trim smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lynn42
City: san francisco
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it fits perfect in every angle, I love this bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace trim smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reccabec
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Quality purchase
Date:May 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased this bra online, and was quite pleased with the fit and how comfortable this bra remained on long days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace trim smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hollister070
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A bra I buy repeatedly
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This bra feels comfortable and I don't get spillage with this bra as it feels true to size. I am a DDD and it is hard to find bras that actually support, this one does it's job. I stick to this bra purchase, good thing there are so many color choices.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace trim smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewel69
City: Coeur d' Alene
State: Idaho
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
two thumbs way up
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wow factor
This is the most beautiful comfy bra I have found yet. If you are a bigger gal and have settled for the ugly but comfortable bras your mom wares its time to discover this one. With wow style and OOO so comfy fit you will love it and want one in every color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace trim smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
duchess26
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased six bras and this was moy favorite. It lifts, seperates and offers comfort. I look great in my work clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace trim smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome13
bras
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace trim smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emily08
Date:April 29, 2014
Fits great and the lace is generally not noticeable at all through clothes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace trim smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fany
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit! Very good bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace trim smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wc6100
Date:April 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Arrived in a very timely manner, very comfortable and looks great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace trim smooth balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Abryant5024
State: Maryland
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good bra
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Not the most comfortable, but it fits well and its pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.