LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace print tiered shell

In an eye-catching lace print, our shell tank is ready for work, weekend or anytime you want to stand out. Feminine tiered ruffles keep the look flirty but not too fussy with raw edges. Finished with cutaway arm holes and a sweetheart neckline, it's a beautiful choice layered or alone, dressed up or down.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace print tiered shell
Review 1 for Lace print tiered shell
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
codyswoman
State: Ohio
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
this is a super cute top, like the colors, but i didn't try it on before i bought it and it is really too low. i was very uncomfortable at work with it, even though i wore a sweater over it. it needs a camisole.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace print tiered shell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mngir319
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 31, 2014
It's a great shell to wear under a sweater or jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace print tiered shell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
miss23313
Date:January 23, 2014
love it. wish it came in more colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace print tiered shell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shadow cat
City: Corpus Christi
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Love this shirt. Good for both business and play.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace print tiered shell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kbyamaha1103
Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top. Covers the girls well and it's not clingy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace print tiered shell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
omc55
love this top
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. It is very soft and comfortable. I also purchased the skirt that matched.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace print tiered shell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuvLB64
City: Cheektowaga
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Classic stylish and timeless piece
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatility
This top is amazing, stylish, comfortable and flattering. The designer nailed it perfectly, enough material to be flattering and not too much so it ended up being bulky. Nice flow with the design and cut...love the thicker straps. I can't wait to g more of these in different colors/patterns. I believe that with the appropriate layering this is an 'all 4 season' wear for me!!!!!;
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace print tiered shell
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susieq45
City: St. Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very flattering
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this. Dressy or casual and is extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace print tiered shell
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fizzle57
Love the neckline
Date:December 31, 2013
Overall a good fit except it is too loose in the underarm area. Had to take it in to get darts put in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace print tiered shell
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mindyb
City: Tarzana
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too heavy
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
The top was too heavy in the front and kept pulling down, had to return
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace print tiered shell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunni629
City: Morris
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Stylish
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I thought the top made a great addition to my wardrobe. It was good alone or under my jacket. Had not seen a tiered shirt like this before. Was a little big under arms.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.