LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Pom pom socks

As charming as they are cozy, our cable-knit socks are a comfy treat to your feet with adorable pom-pom accents.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pom pom socks
Review 1 for Pom pom socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skunky
City: Nowata
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
warm and comfortable
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, warm
Not only are these warm but they are comfortable also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pom pom socks
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
92pandas
nice and soft, but still not worth 7 bucks
Date:January 23, 2014
Cons: price
i purchased these socks on clearance, they were overpriced at $7.00 (sale price) but i was desperate for something warm and there they were.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pom pom socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JBNSC
City: Dorchester
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Warm and Comfy for around the house
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these socks. They are warm and comfy and I have enjoyed wearing them around the house and to sleep in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pom pom socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tinabug
City: Newton Grove
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
softies
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these footies are SO SOFT and comfortable!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pom pom socks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roxie 9920
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very soft and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pom pom socks
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Florance
City: san Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 13, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Though very soft in the store at home on they roll down and look nerdy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pom pom socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peachie Pie
City: DECATUR
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Cute and comfy
Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute
Loved these socks so much, bought all colors. The pompom is just too cute. I am such a fashion girl in my senior years. They are warm and made to be worn with the latest cute exercise shoes they make. They're on sale. Grab them up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pom pom socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lamby71
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, warm
These socks are fairly thin, so I was skeptical about how warm they would keep my feet. I have been pleased and surprised by how warm they are. I like the longer length also since they cover my calves. Great socks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pom pom socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cm332
Cute and Warm
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: thick toe seam
Thick toe seem but that is a pet peeve of my feet, I usually wear regular socks inside out so that I can't feel the seam on my toes. Love the socks, bought some as stocking stuffers for friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pom pom socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lala65
City: Goshen
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I love , love , love these they are perfect as my feet get super cold in the winter. Very soft and warm....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pom pom socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gemwest
City: Mckinney
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Pompom socks a winter must
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These socks come in great soft colors and are comfortable and warm!
I will be returning to buy them in all the colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.