LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

2014 tee

Start the new year off on a positive note with our foil-embellished "2014 Will Be My Year" graphic. V-neck and short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2014 tee
Review 1 for 2014 tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashion52
City: Spring Branch
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
My Favorite T-Shirt
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color, message, v-neck is flattering but not too low, armpit cut is perfect not too low, sleeves fit good not too tight or baggy
I love the coral color. I love the message. I love the silver lettering. It is the softest, most comfortable t-shirt I've ever worn. It fits my figure just right and is true to size. I didn't want to take it off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2014 tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nathansmom
Fun tee!
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I work out in this shirt, and love the comfort of it! And, the message...."2014 is my year!" Seems appropriate while sweating my butt off. :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2014 tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alimckib
City: New Castle
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Comfy T-shirt
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the comfy fabric of this shirt. I did have to get 2 sizes bigger than normal for some reason. I liked the saying about 2014 will be my year because it is a positive statement to wear all year. It was already on clearance which was great as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2014 tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Icka30
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Value???
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
I bought this in the store at half price. It is very thin and not worth full price. Not to mention the graphic art is dated. You definitely need an undershirt. Nice around the house, errand shirt for the sale price. I also bought a shirt 2 sizes larger than what I normally wear. I noticed when I was in the store their shirts seem to run small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2014 tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reasonablyfashionable
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
love it!!!
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I bought this shirst for a friend and she loves it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2014 tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
StephKD
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, but needs work
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
The silver print is too thin and not legible. It runs a little small. I returned it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2014 tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
spiritedfilly115
City: Mount Holly
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great sleep shirt
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the color, and it went well with the pajama bottoms. Snug fit around the hips, normally the 22/24 fits fine, but this one is fine for the chest, but snug on the hips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2014 tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KiwiCat
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought this to wear as a pajama top, but it could definitely be worn as an everyday shirt. It's a bit tight, and I kind of wish I'd bought the next size up, but it's still quite comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2014 tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redfox1387
Yay Breathable
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is great to work out in. It's breathable fabric and non-restricting. Absolutely love it! Very soft too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.