LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Love sequin tee

A glitzy twist on casual day, our "Love" graphic tee glitters with foil print and sequin embellishments. V-neck and short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
2.923 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
5 out of 13(38%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love sequin tee
Review 1 for Love sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jazzyRed
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best purchase ever
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Good buy for me , love the shirt. It was just a little snug for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Love sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladyyp
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Fit
It was the talk of the party
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Love sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary Jane
Cute shirt
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is sooooo cute .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Love sequin tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
qgwynne
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
see through, and runs small
Date:January 18, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This is a very sheer tshirt. You can definitely see your bra through it. And it runs small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Love sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Vicky129
City: Chicago
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very nice but it ran a size smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Love sequin tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Favor
City: Monroe
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love sequin tee
Date:December 17, 2013
Cons: quality not good
This shirt was nice but when I washed it the sequin hearts came off. I washed it inside our and it was BAD! I took it back & they gave me another one. I haven't worn it yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Love sequin tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tabitha64
State: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
disappointed
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
runs very small.... returning this item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Love sequin tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kimmerkims
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
So disappointed
Date:December 8, 2013
I was really excited about this shirt, but had to wash it before I could wear it. I didn't realize it was HAND WASH only until I took it out of the washer and the patch and fallen off. Who makes a hand wash only tee? I can't take it back now, but I wish I could. I'm going to try to find some way to salvage it, but I'm seriously disappointed. This was not worth the money, even though I got it on sale.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Love sequin tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
stylingirl88
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but...
Date:December 5, 2013
Cons: Fit
Top is very cute however, it's not sized correctly. Probably need to size up one. Had to return my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Love sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilshorty
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the only thing i dont like is its hand wash :(..other than that i love this top...i can wear it with a pair of black dress pants, or weekend jeans...love love love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Love sequin tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jsteffe1
Poor quality
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: quality
As in another review, the sequin patch came off the first time I wore the shirt. Also, the material is alot thinner than I expected - need a cami under this one. Cute shirt but very disappointed with the overall quality - especially for this price. Will be returning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Love sequin tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Juice48
City: Forsyth
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sequins patch comes off
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: patch comes off!
I thought the shirt was very stylish, but after only 20 minutes of wearing the shirt, the patch with sequins on it started to come up. I was to far away to turn around an change. Highly disappointed. I will be returning the shirt if I can't iron the patch back on. Poorly made!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Love sequin tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kcasson
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Wish I liked this better. Nice style, but very ill fitting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.