LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband

Enhance your workout with our performance yoga pant with a trendy colorblock motif and mesh-detailed waistband. Designed for maximum flexibility and extra support, our TruDry fabric wicks moisture away from the skin to keep you dry and comfortable. Pull-on style with an elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.485 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
31 out of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Review 1 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trixie Lynn
Date:March 15, 2014
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jahn
City: Deer Park
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
love yoga pants
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
really like these, they are not a thin material and the length is perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarmenRosas
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Extremly comfortable and easy to put on. Id have them on all day every day if I could! Excellnt product!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nennypoo
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Pants!!
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently got back into running and was looking for some pants that were comfortable and affordable and these were it! Great purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lindz lou
City: Pendleton
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good quality and price
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently bought my daughter these yoga pants. when she got them she loved them and they fit great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SaViMom
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable, Nice quality
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Overall fantastic, The line, however, is a little overpriced for active wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ree Ree
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great!!!!
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they are so comfortable and great for working out or just out shopping....they are awesome....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
willowvine
City: muskegon
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Run big
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I found the fit ran big, this was my fist pair of flair/boot cut bottoms so i may have ordered a wrong size. Overall they fit and wear great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sammie14
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfortable
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I want another pair
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kbrin
City: Carrington
State: North Dakota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love these pants! they are so much more comfortable than the other yoga pants I have tried - they stay up so I don't have to keep tugging at my waist! I will defiantly be buying another pair soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JustDee
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Really comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hotrod13
City: McKinney
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the set!
Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: dont see the color band with the tank
Fits nice with a big booty... stays in place and doesnt fall down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
253princess
City: puyallup
State: Washington
Shopping Preference: In store
yoga pants
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the third pair I bought. They wear well. Stay up when I'm exercising, cardio work outs. They wash well and don't get "the fuzzies"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kymberly
City: Reno
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Don't spend the money
Date:January 25, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
The crotch was short and the waistband was to long. The length was short also. I have purchased many pairs of these
Activewear Yoga Pants and ended up exchanging this pair for the LB pattern and saved $10.00 as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mawmaw49
City: st. louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
best purchase ever
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: light weight
I got a pair of these yoga pants as a christmas gift. The fit is true to size.
very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jo1026
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great casual wear
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and true fit. Stylish and easy to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ncgirl54
State: North Carolina
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic Pants!!!
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought these during the Buy 1 Get 1 Free event for Active Wear. They fit great--good stretch and perfect length (I'm normally a petite in pants and these fit perfectly, no hemming!) I tried on all the Active pants and these were by far the best! The pop of color is nice and with it's matching top, super cute as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie 12
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit & feel
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can move freely with ease & comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thicknlovely00
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love!
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants fit wonderfully. I was slightly worried about the length because I am short, but once I put them on with shoes and all, the pants length was fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for TruDry yoga pant with mesh waistband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmandaMN
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so comfortable! And hold everything in all the right places. Amazing, I could wear them everyday, not just for working out,.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>