LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Love cross tee

A faded cross graphic and bold "Love" message make this tee a trend-right choice. Flattering V-neck and short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 11(64%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love cross tee
Review 1 for Love cross tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Chelly13
Very Nice
Date:February 20, 2014
I like the fact that the tee-shirt is religious and can spread a message about God's love in a simple way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Love cross tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bella722
Great Novelty Tee
Date:December 10, 2013
I loved the print on this tee. Tee is lightweight so it can be layered and keep its edge. Size is relaxed so size to the fit you like, go down a size if you like a more fitted tee. It was merchandised with a boyfriend sweater in the store and I used the one I have at home for the same look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Love cross tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
amylou1978
City: Genoa
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too Tight!
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I was very disappointed with this purchase. I always buy my t-shirts a size big at LB, to allow room for shrinking. I bought this in my usual 26-28 and it fit more like a 18-20. I was very disappointed in this shirt because it was so cute. I planned on rocking it with a black cardi and some knee boots, but not now! LBs sizes keep getting more and more inconsistent. With the price that we pay for them, it should be more on point!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Love cross tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Latasha27
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 1, 2013
Feels food. Very stylish under jacket or blazer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Love cross tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
suem
City: Mandeville
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Runs small
Date:November 27, 2013
very cute, lightweight and runs very small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Love cross tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bre321
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this shirt!!!
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super comfy and roomy! I would recommend wearing an undershirt with it though because it is a little see through.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Love cross tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amelita
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE the top!
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased online and I love it! Perfect fit, did not have to order up. Thinner material but I like my shirts that way so I can layer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Love cross tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Globerry
Date:November 19, 2013
It was a little snug for the size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Love cross tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy gal
Date:November 18, 2013
Too cute! love the fit, not too thick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Love cross tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
periwinkle7
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Not sized right
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I had two go up two sizes to get one that fits well - I had to return this one and order a new one
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Love cross tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KimmyK1966
City: Wilsonville
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Basic T
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This tshirt is cute but the fit doesn't seem true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.