LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Madonna embellished graphic tee

Embellished with glitzy rhinestones, our Madonna graphic tee brings out the Material Girl in you. Soft, cotton tee offers 80's retro style and features a flattering scoop neck and short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madonna embellished graphic tee
Review 1 for Madonna embellished graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christian
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I Love My Purchase!
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this shirt! I bought three!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Madonna embellished graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IROCKTHEISMANN
City: Sissonville
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun shirt to have!
Date:February 18, 2014
I had to have this shirt in my wardrobe and I can't wait to wear it on a fun day out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Madonna embellished graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daley
Great buy
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I was super excited when this shirt came out, being a Madonna fan since many years ago. The shirt is very comfortable. Runs a tad large. I dried mine to shrink it up a bit. Fits great, but still just a little longer then I would have liked.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Madonna embellished graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cmscill0376
City: WH
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Luv Madonna
Date:February 7, 2014
I wanted a closer fit but I am sure it will shrink up in the wash. Its a true 18/20.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Madonna embellished graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
h3ath3rh0n3y
City: volney
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
rockin shirt
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfy & stylish :p
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Madonna embellished graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VBurkett30
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Good shirt faded after first wash though
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: faded
Very comfy tee, it's true to size but the only drawback is that it faded a lot after the first wash I still like it but it looked so much better before I washed it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Madonna embellished graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluemnm
City: Beaumont
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
as close to a t-shirt...
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is as close to a t-shirt as I will get to wearing. I love Madonna & the rhinestones are a perfect edition to make it fun. Its comfortable & cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Madonna embellished graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FiestaMel
City: Lutherville
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome Tshirt
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Ordered this online and loved how it fit!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Madonna embellished graphic tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shopgirl76
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ok but totally overpriced
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: overpriced, flimsy
As a child of the 80s, I almost shrieked when I first saw this in my local store...before seeing the completely outrageous price tag which was originally $45!! Completely unforgivable since the material is really quite thin and flimsy. However, I did end up buying this with a discount. The only reason I'm keeping it is because I was a huge Madonna fan in the 80s and 90s - but the tee itself is not good quality. At this price point, I would've expected a much softer, thicker weave - this tee definitely won't go the distance or last very long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Madonna embellished graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilShortRib1
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Shirt!
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I actually bought this shirt in order to qualify for an offer. It ended up being my favorite purchase of the day. It's super comfortable and stylist. Goes great with some jeans or leggings, sandals, sneakers, or boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Madonna embellished graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poochi
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the way it fits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Madonna embellished graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
queenie145
City: ocala
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
loved it very soft
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Madonna embellished graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leighdee
City: Levittown
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 27, 2013
Nice fit bought to use as a nightshirt, did not use yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Madonna embellished graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
char girl
City: austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
cute
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
loved it-so comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Madonna embellished graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kadensmami
City: Grandville
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy and cute shirt
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
cute shirt although im a 18/20 in shirt im glad i tried it on in the store because 14/16 was a perfect fit for me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.