LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Reversible scarf

Cute & cozy reversible scarf lets you pick the print that matches your mood. One side has polka dots, the other is striped, and both are super soft and perfectly warm for the chilly days ahead!
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reversible scarf
Review 1 for Reversible scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melimae1
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sassy Scarf
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, extra long scraf
This is a sassy scarf for all ages. I love the versatility of the pattern, (stripes and polka dots) and how length of the scarf , it's longer then most winter scarfs. The fabric is really soft and washes well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Reversible scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Countrychic11
Oh So Cute!
Date:January 23, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my nieces! They loved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Reversible scarf
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KFrenchie
City: Woodland
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Two Faced!
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, reversible
Love this fun reversible scarf. I got the last black and white scarf in the store. I noticed those sold quickly. The others were all pastel. My store paired this scarf with a fun blingy T-shirt. Looked so cute I bought both. It's soft, thick, and fun to see both the polka dots and stripes. Great twist on the a must have accessory. I haven't washed it yet. Not sure how it washes up. It's super cute though!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Reversible scarf
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby cakes
Crazy about polka dots
Date:December 29, 2013
I love the length of the scarf, and the black and white goes with everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Reversible scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
janice1
City: cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
gave these as gifts to all my friends and they loved the scarf with the gloves
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Reversible scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neecie924
City: South St Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Color blocking
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this in blue and also got the matching hat. I specifically bought the blue to wear with the packable puffer jackets I purchased. I wanted something to contrast since I bought the orange and lime green jackets. I didn't want to be 'all one color'. This is a fun scarf. If you twist it one time, you can show both the striped and the polka dot sides when you tie it. I'm sure I'll use this quite a lot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Reversible scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjsr
City: westchester
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
had all the accents I want
*black &white
*dots
*long enough to wrap around neck
*soft
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Reversible scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smart Shopper
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great scarf
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Long enough to wrap it around your neck and have plenty to hang down the side. Very warm and made well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Reversible scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hadz
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: hard to find the black and white one
perfect, just perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Reversible scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
njdvlgrl30
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
love the scarf. very stylish and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Reversible scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kristen41
City: queenbsbury
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Color
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this scarf and my daughter steals it all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Reversible scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RoxieRed
City: Esmont
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Winter Wonder Scarf
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great scarf, great quality, warm, feels good & a smart additions to blues, blacks, red- Dresses up an outfit very nicely $29.95 is expensive for a scarf- thank you for the 50% sale day after thanksgiving sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Reversible scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
k1958
City: VERNON
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WHIMSYCAL AND STYLISH
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I WAS LOOKING FOR AN ORANGE SCARF AND LO'AND BEHOLD I FOUND THE PERFECT ONE! LOVE THE SOFTNESS AND THE COLOR NOT TOO BRIGHT ...JUST RIGHT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Reversible scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CurvyCaro
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun for winter!
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This reversible scarf is such a playful choice for winter! It's a great counterpoint to my usual, more traditional solid-color scarves. The blue was sold out online when I looked, but then I happened to see it in the store and snatched it up -- so glad I did!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Reversible scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leggs From Chicago
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Scarf
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This scarf is very stylish. I ordered it in black. It is polka dots on one side and strips on the other. I am wearing with an all black sweater.
the compliments keep coming.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.