LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Kiss graphic tee

Kiss tee amps up your day in vintage-inspired rock & roll style with a faded graphic and well-worn feel. Short sleeves and scoop neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kiss graphic tee
Review 1 for Kiss graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab50
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very comfortable, but I had to buy a size two sizes smaller as it run very big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jamtay
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this shirt- great "throwback"!
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this Kiss T-shirt. Reminder of good times! Love the fit and comfort!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Red24
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great shirt, great fit and a lot of fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SCBarb
Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very nice and comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelly7769
City: Loganville
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Kiss T-Shirt
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this for my daughter and she adores this shirt! She says its one of the most comfy tee's she has. The shirt has held together very well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss graphic tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dcala
City: Arab
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
not worth cost
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: quality
Was shocked at the poor quality of this T-shirt. Not worth the price. Returned to store...and I bought it on sale. Still didn't keep.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss graphic tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mominminn
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Over price product
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: poor quality
This product was extremely too high for the quality if it. I purchased this shirt for my daughter and after the 1st wash it faded. I'm truly not impressed with that at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DianeFann
City: Oswego
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy Shirt
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My husbands favorite rock band! The shirt is very comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shellybear
City: Lake Worth
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Received many compliments!
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style
I know it may seem just like a T-shirt but I got many compliments on it. It was very comfortable and fit true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.