LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Colorblock performance jacket

Get in the game with performance wear designed just for you! This colorful active jacket brightens your workout with a trendy colorblock motif and mesh detailing - perfect for throwing on before, during or after your workout. TruDry moisture-wicking fabric feels as good as it looks, keeping you dry and ready for action with extra stretch for flexibility and support. Zipper front closure, funnel neck and slash pockets complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colorblock performance jacket
Review 1 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: price
Washes well. Looks nice . Warm without being too hot.did get it on clearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Lighthouse Point
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute & colorful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Pawtucket
State: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 20, 2014
I like it. It's comfortable and slimming.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Kent
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Not only was this performance jacket really comfortable, I got great compliments while wearing it. Fits great and is a nice addition to my workout wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Yeadon
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm starting to go to the gym and don't always want to weighed down by a big coat. This jacket was just enough and surprising was warm
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: collingswood
State: New Jersey
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
great jacket
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perfect fit for a hard to fit body
Cons: neck line is small if you want to fully zip
great jacket collar is a little small but I never zip up all the way anyway. great PRICE I would buy another. I have the pink one and love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Texarkana
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great deal!
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the colors for spring!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: LOS ANGELES
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE IT... YOU COULD USED IT FOR ANYTHING
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2014
Love it so much, I bought 2!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style
This was an excellent purchase, however, I have not been able to wear it since a sensor tag was not removed!!! I live over 50 miles away from the store and have not been able to have it removed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was very pleased with the item since I have the other two pieces I just wish I could have gotten the black, pink and orange in my size before they sold out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bethlehem
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this jacket
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Tried this on and did not want to take it off! Fabric is smooth and soft and colors are gorgeous.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Exactly what I was hoping for
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I prefer Lane Bryant over all other "plus size" brands and the reason is simple...superior quality. There have been a few times I've been let down, but this jacket is not one of them. Bright, true colors, excellent fit and fabric quality, flush pockets...this jacket is just fun to wear. Lightweight and comfortable...I just love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: fort lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent Fit
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The jacket comes down to cover that little muffin top and the appearance is lovely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Warren
State: New Hampshire
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
love it
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
love this jacket
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it! Fabulous material and fit :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Portland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great jacket
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought the pink one and it is really cute ...... This will be a great spring active wear jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Spring
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Look!
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Trying my best to lose weight and wanted to look great in the process!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Key West
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
COmfortable and stylish
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I live in the tropics but we do get 'winter' days that are cooler...not cold enough for a coat, but you need more than a t-shirt. These are great for biking, yoga or just heading off to the grocery. Love it!! My closest mall is over 150 miles away, so I shop online A LOT...it's always nice to find quality made clothing that is stylish. Thanks LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Colorblock performance jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I love the jacket! I'm thinking of going back and buying another color.
The jeans fit well. I have to buy a petite for a better fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>