LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Colorblock performance active tank

Get in the game with performance wear designed just for you! Our performance active tank brightens your workout with a trendy colorblock motif, and features a flattering fit with a scoop neck, princess seams and split racer back. TruDry moisture-wicking fabric feels as good as it looks, keeping you dry and ready for action with extra stretch for flexibility and support.
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colorblock performance active tank
Review 1 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PamQ
State: New Hampshire
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
love the fit
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandy4201977
Date:March 10, 2014
Love it so much, I bought 2!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjjeeennn
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
great to work out in
Date:March 7, 2014
This top is great for working out in. The halter top part is great too... really helps you feel comfortable and not have to worry about anything but exercising.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chryswriter
Fantastic!!!
Date:February 25, 2014
This looks great and feels great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NotDyed
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is so comfy to work out it and FINALLY CUTE WORKOUT CLOTHES for the curvy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carmied
City: Colonial heights
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 15, 2014
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kdenise1
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so comfortable!
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This feels great when working out and excellent quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kss062411
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great buy!
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this workout top. Fits great! Very flattering. Great colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hotrod13
City: McKinney
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great support
This active tank is the next best thing to a sports bra... I never really liked sports bras because I feel too confined. This tank supports you in all the right places.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lanoel
State: Montana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfort, function, and style
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: limited colors available
I love this top, the material is breathable and comfortable. I usually have a tough time finding shirts long enough, but this shirts length is just right. I am able to move around and not have to worry about my shirt riding up exposing my stomach. Nothing worse than having to constantly tug at your shirt to keep you covered! Wish they had more colors to choose from and the fun back detail puts a twist on the traditional racerback workout attire.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lorna dune
very comfy
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
wear the clothes all the time and very comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ncgirl54
State: North Carolina
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Cute Top--Get the Matching Pants to go with
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the pair to the Active Wear pants with the orange waist band--super cute and comfortable. Pretty true to size and fits well in the bust, no bagging or tightness. The set looks great together if you spring for the pants as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TKADORMMA
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this workout tank, I have two of them. They fit well and don't show all the nooks and crannies like other workout tops I've tried on. When you're exercising and dancing and moving a lot it doesn't ride up and it stays put. I feel cute and sexy to get to show off my shoulders. I love this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eanie
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the Flair
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These have a flare at the hips that really makes it look nice. It is very flattering to the figure. Very comfortable and looks just fine with the matching bras under. Ihave the pink bra too and it looks good under it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
claudiaj64
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EChord1
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not for wearing with a bra
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I know, I know - racer back is tricky w/ the bra. I thought it might work with my sports bra, but nope - looked weird. If your bust is small enough to get away without a bra, you're probably good to go. Unfortunately that is not the case for me, especially when working out.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: La Center
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great tank, dye runs
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: dye runs
I bought this tank (also in the blue and green) to wear for hot yoga and love the fit and feel. Bought several sizes smaller than usual to get a close fit. When washing in cold water the colors have run and now there are colored and black spots all over the color on the back. The orange and pink also transfers to my towel during class. Would not purchase again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
auntie2abby
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fits weel and fabric is VERY comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
radtech86
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this top!
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have the entire 3 pc outfit and just ordered another color, LOVE this style! Top is very comfortable under the jacket, not binding and very flattering for plus sized women.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Colorblock performance active tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrs Merritt
City: Bartlett
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AWESOME WORKOUT TOP!
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: expensive if not onsale or don't have coupon, limited color choice
Awesome workout top.flattering fit, fitted at chest and loose at bottom. Did not shrink after I washed.
Longer than most tops. Didn't ride up and show my back during spin class.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>