LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sassy cotton hipster panty

Cotton hipster panty offers comfortable full coverage designed to stay hidden below your low-rise jeans. Fun prints and solid colors with a Cacique logo waistband. Soft, breathable cotton is perfect for everyday wear.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PJFIFI
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Loved all the panties I ordered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEBN
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Panties
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lane Bryant Cacique panties are the best! Comfortable, fashionable, wash up nice and last forever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LB1981
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super comfy panties! The material is soft and the cut is great. Bought several of these panties in different patterns. Plan on buying more soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesleigh
City: Blackstone
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great panty
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A good basic panty for every day wear. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Farout1977
Date:April 28, 2014
Nice drawers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bettianne
City: Simi Valley
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit
Date:April 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been wearing these underwear for over ten years, wouldn't wear anything else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WonderWoman3
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super comfy
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these! Very comfortable, and fit the way I like. These are the same as bikini style in other brands. I love that they are mostly cotton, which is very breathable, especially in warmer weather. Lots of cute designs, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Southern mom
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best panties ever~
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties fit true to size! Always are well made and last for months. My only problem lately is that I have lost weight.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Avoca
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not as good as previous purchase
Date:April 10, 2014
I recently lost 19 lbs and decided this time to go with a 14/16 instead of an 18/20 that I previously wore. Well, these don't fit as well as the previous panties I purchased from this company. They roll down under my fat roll and they ride up a little. I never had a wedgie with the other underwear, but I do with these. Just not nearly as comfortable this time around
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alth
Age: 25-34
Date:April 9, 2014
Great better then expected!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charjefferson
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best fit i've found
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this style as it's the only panty I buy and this print is great. The color is vibrant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jaye227
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Review
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The style is super cute but the fit was small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kcr1212
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Hipsters- not my style
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Felt like they rode up. I only wore one pair one , one time and will save only for an emergency. I will return the other pairs with the tags. I'm use to briefs and so I felt uncomfortable with the fron rollong under my belly roll.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jocey
City: Windham
State: Maine
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Undies!!!
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: expensive
Love , love , love Them!!!!I just wish the didn't cost so much!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ashj0320
Amazing!
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I use to hate shopping for underwear because I could never find ones that were truly comfortable. Now, my search is over! I love the way these underwear fit and they come in very cute designs/colors. Yes, they are a tad expensive, but I dont mind spending the extra $ to have underwear that are as amazing as these. You wont regret it, I promise! And from what I have seen, they hold up very well through multiple washes. I have had no problems with them falling apart or fading.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kyra
Love these underwear
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: weak stitching
These underwear are super comfortable. The only problem I can see with them is the stitching isn't that strong so after a few wears I find the elastic separates from the actual underwear. It takes a bit of repair, but it's worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cassi
Date:February 17, 2014
LOVE this style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EvilRed24
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great everyday panties, super comfortable and the patterns are adorable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chrissy Smith
City: Goodyear
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Fit
Love these panties! And they don't stretch out and look like old lady underwear! ha ha
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diannah72
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable, no rise or roll
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and being cotton they breath. Great colors and they come out with new patterns often so you always feel stylish. They are reasonably priced and they last for quite a while. Finally a hipster that fits a curvy womans body! Two thumbs up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.