LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tru to You lace trimmed nightgown

Our luxuriously-soft Tru to You nightgown has your comfort covered from top to toes in a glamorous maxi length. Trimmed with lace at the bodice and leg slit, this feminine gown skims your curves with an empire silhouette and flattering V-neckline. Adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tru to You lace trimmed nightgown
Review 1 for Tru to You lace trimmed nightgown
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lessie
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Date:February 6, 2014
The material is very comfortable but the top is to small for a person with over a C cup.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tru to You lace trimmed nightgown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chazzy2
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the way it fits! It is so sexy on and the fabric is very very soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tru to You lace trimmed nightgown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoriF
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this!
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
By far my favorite sleep maxi!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tru to You lace trimmed nightgown
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Phila
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Purchase
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I loved the length of the gown fits well. I just wish it was a little more sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tru to You lace trimmed nightgown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KeishaD
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable and Sexy
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This night gown was the best investment that I made. This night gown feels wonderful on and it is very comfortable to sleep in. I am very happy with this purchase!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tru to You lace trimmed nightgown
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Andrettisky
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Feels good...looks good
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: needs a bra/support
Really comfortable material & pretty to look at too. The only thing I don't like is the fact that there is not a "bra"...even a light one. Other than that...wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tru to You lace trimmed nightgown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
divalicious777
City: buena park
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
sexy
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
my hubby loved it, fits beauitfully
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tru to You lace trimmed nightgown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jcmscuba11
City: Iowa
State: Iowa
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
A MUST Buy!
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super sexy and soft!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tru to You lace trimmed nightgown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michelle69
Date:November 27, 2013
beautiful gown
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tru to You lace trimmed nightgown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rhodaspond
City: Marathon
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Normally I'm not a full length gal but this is sexy, and the most comfortable sexy nightgown ever. I was having trouble finding anything sexy to fit because of my large size. I would buy one of these in every color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tru to You lace trimmed nightgown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allisonjackso
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE this! So comfortable and soft... could wear this all day long! True to size and color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tru to You lace trimmed nightgown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prescious29
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and soft nightgown
Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This nightgown is comfier than some others I've owned in the past. It's well made/the lace doesn't tear or snag easily. The lace slit doesn't go up as far as I'd like, maybe mid calf, but it's still adorable. Great purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.