LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Lace half cup bra

Sultry half cup bras offers luscious boost in lovely layered lace! Lined underwire cups offers wonderful support for day or night, with lightweight  lace construction for breathable comfort. Dainty bows and keyhole detailing at the adjustable straps and back band finish the look with a playful peek-a-boo.
Average Customer Rating:
2.909 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
4 out of 11(36%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace half cup bra
Review 1 for Lace half cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kristenlea47
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Gorgeous Bra. So Sexy
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: limited size options, not enough color options
I love how sexy this bra is. It makes the girls look amazing!!! I had to get a bigger cup size and a smaller band size because my size wasn't available though. It still worked and did the trick just as I thought it would. I love this sexy bra but I wouldn't recommend it to be worn just for day to day say under a normal shirt. Maybe under a dress where you want to really show off the girls. Just be careful because they might just pop out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace half cup bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mn Manda
Not comfortable
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The straps go to far back, close to your armpit. They rub on your arm and are rough. Tried wearing it 2times then decided it wasn't worth the discomfort. Will be returning:(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace half cup bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JamQueen13
City: Miami Gardens
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not a good fit
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This bra was very stylish and beautiful, but it was very uncomfortable, the middle of the bra would not lie flat. Had to return it as well. Will just stick to my full coverage, they are the best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace half cup bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
swtwilly
State: Delaware
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
another disappointment
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
When is someone going to design a bra for those of us who are endowed. Loved the look but the back fat from a 2 prong back just not happening. Please someone help us
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace half cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Triple D Diva
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Sexy!
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Love this Bra! Very Sexy and with DDD's looks as if they are ready to spill out! Fit true to size, awesome buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace half cup bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TN Gal
Didn't fit in any ways it should've
Date:February 13, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
There was no elasticity in the straps, the cups were tiny, I'm already in a 42C so my boobs aren't huge. I couldn't even fasten it at the back, and the cups - they're supposed to be "half cups" but that just wasn't happening.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace half cup bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cecemoma
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I thought that the item was very cute but the fit was poo. My girls were falling out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace half cup bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lady Rissa
City: Hartford,
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Way too small.
Date:February 6, 2014
Cons: Fit
This bra is pretty enough. I love the little rhinestones between the cups! But it runs *extremely* small. 4-6 inches smaller than the band size says it is. When I returned it to the store, the associate said it looked like a 36 or 38. It was a 42! If youre going to buy this, buy it 4 sizes bigger than you think you need,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace half cup bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JessNElvis
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Girls Look GREAT but band is TOO SMALL!
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, band runs small
This bra IS GREAT in some ways.... it made the girls look GREAT! It pushed them up and made them look goooooood. I had some serious self-confidence and felt great with the way it made me look....
BUT..... I couldn't breath because the band was WAAAAAAAAAAAY too SMALL and had no give! It was everything I could do to get my bra unhooked after I managed to get it on! I wear a 40DD and I probably needed a 42DD, if not even a 44DD!
If you go up a band size or two, you'll be set with this bra, and you will feel seriously sexy!.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace half cup bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Choclibra21
City: Lawndale
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Small fitting
Date:February 3, 2014
Cons: Fit
I really like the bra but it's a very small cut.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace half cup bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
txtallchic
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful but band runs small
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Thought the bra was beautiful...the band runs extremely small. I wear a 38DD and I got it on but had back boobies. I loved the bra ...I am returning the 38DD and ordering a 42D. Estimated trade out. Will let you know.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.