LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Checkered fleece sleep pant

In plush fleece for the ultimate in comfort, our cute checkered sleep pant warms up your bedtime or hanging-out ensemble. Easy, pull-on styling offers an elastic waist and faux button fly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Checkered fleece sleep pant
Review 1 for Checkered fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keystone
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Most comfy pj pants ever!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Checkered fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackospice
City: Reno
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Super comfy
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are perfect on a cold cold night. really cold. I can only wear these when i'm really cold because other than that they're almost TOO warm!!! but so comfy and soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Checkered fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Acem61
City: Ridgefield Park
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best to sleep with and be around House
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these they are so comfort I don't want to take it off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Checkered fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redfox1387
Like wearing a Throw Blanket
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absolutely love this! It is soooo soft and warm and roomy, so when I sleep at night I don't feel constricted when I roll and toss in the middle of the night. They feel like throw blanket pj pants :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Checkered fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluerose222
City: mission hills
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
very comfy
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, super soft
Love these pants I am tall and was worried about lenght they were great I will be buying another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Checkered fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hotty
City: centralia
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
black and white pj bottoms really soft.
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
bought them for my daughter for Christmas. So these reviews are just my opinion. not hers yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Checkered fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RockinGran
State: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, bigger than expected!
Sizing is larger than usual
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Checkered fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tbee
City: Troy
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Most comfortable fleece ever
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I bought these on a win in store. How glad I aM. They are by far the most comfortable cozy fleece pajama bottoms I've ever had. highly recommended. True to size,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Checkered fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Disney gal 257
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
my 5 Stars
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, their divine
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I love this pajama set the colors I love red black and white I couldn't of picked a better pajama if my life depended on it simply lovely ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Checkered fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBQueen6
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Feels good
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So soft and feels good. The fabric breathes and I don't get hot in them. Very comfortable and I wish they came in more styles!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Checkered fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mzgrizz
City: Plainfield
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
I LOVE-LOVE-LOVE THESE!!
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, cute
When I saw them on the rack, I KNEW that I had to try them on. Glad that I did--cuz I've lost quite a bit of weight & was unsure of my size. Had to get something smaller..
They wash GREAT! CAN'T say how they Dryer-Dry....I hang all of my clothes to air dry..
The fabric is SUPER SOFT, and they're just the right kind of warm!
LOVE THEM!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Checkered fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hellerd
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Most comfortable pants! But the sizing.....
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I don't know what it is about Lane Bryant's pajamas and their sizing. I wear an 18/20 shirt and 20 or 22 pants. In pajamas/ loungewear, I have to buy 14/16 for them to fit. It's great for my ego, sure, but still.... I don't understand it. I bought these in an 18/20, afraid that a 14/16 would be too tight for lounging. Alas, I need to roll the waistband to make them fit a bit less loose.
Now for the actual review: I could return them for a different size, but .... these pants are too darn comfortable to return! In fact, I'd like to wear them all day, every day (at least in the winter). They are so soft I'm afraid to wash them and lose that feeling, and they're just the right combination of weight and warmth. I'm just buying another pair in a 14/16, and then I figure I can alternate between days where I want to look more fashionable, or want maximum lounging. :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Checkered fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jocelyn007
Date:November 18, 2013
love the fuzzyness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Checkered fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OSU13
Perfect Pajama Pants
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love pajama pants, I buy a bunch every year, well not anymore. I purchased these on a whim and they are the most comfortable pants I have ever bought. They keep you warm without making you hot, and they are the softest material, you don''t even feel them. I'm using all my real women dollars to buy more pairs and throwing out all my others.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Checkered fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dbmvnon
Age: 45-54
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just perfect for the cold winter days/nights - perfect for lounging!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.