LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Snowflake knit sleep pant

Easy-wearing knit sleep pant is a fun and festive choice for the season in a colorful snowflake print. Pull-on style with an elastic waist and faux button fly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snowflake knit sleep pant
Review 1 for Snowflake knit sleep pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
legendlady1
City: Kent
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not for Sleeping
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
I loved this top however the pants were so ruff that they were very uncomfortable. They were returned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Snowflake knit sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
susanvida
City: Lincolnton
State: North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 31, 2013
very comfortable, washed well good weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Snowflake knit sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yellowgirl
Date:December 16, 2013
Loved my purchase. Great PJ bottoms, nice and comfortable. Will purchase more in the near future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Snowflake knit sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jillj
City: salt lake city
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE THESE PJ
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
was looking for comfy pj's and found them. thank you lane bryant for catering to the large size women!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Snowflake knit sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fluffy2
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pattern
Love these pj bottoms. Great color. Great fit. Also love the tops that go with them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Snowflake knit sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gj in cbus
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great sleep pant!
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These sleep pants are just what I needed! I don't sleep in flannel o r fleece because it's too hot for me, so these jersey knit pants are great, comfy and had cute patterns. Definitely recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Snowflake knit sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cazzy
City: Yonkers
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
so comfortable and cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Snowflake knit sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CurvyCaro
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and Comfy
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ADORE these PJ pants. They are a great knit, comfy for sleeping or lounging around the house in, and I can wear them with several color tops. Really fun pattern for winter!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Snowflake knit sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbie girl
City: Hampton
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
New fav Jammie's
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the most comfortable bottoms I have ever worn. They are so soft and move with u. I want to buy more!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantNovember 19, 2013
Thanks for the kind words, Barbie Girl! We've got so many cute PJs for the season, so you've got lots to choose from. Sweet dreams!
Review 10 for Snowflake knit sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Del73
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are great pajama bottoms, very comfortable and warm. I am on the look out for a top that will go great with them and be just as comfortable... COMFORT is my key word!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.