LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Polka dot fleece sleep pant

Nothing's softer than our plush fleece sleep pant, now in playful polka dots! A cozy partner to all your favorite sleep tops, it offers easy-wearing pull-on styling with an elastic waist and faux button fly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Review 1 for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetpea38
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute and snuggly
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these pants are SO soft and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
safehavennot so g
City: bend
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
love me some poka dots!
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Yummy soft...a. go to pair of comfortable pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erinbliss1
City: Middle of Nowhere
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Fleece
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, warm, soft
Cons: short
I'm wearing these right now during yet another storm. Warm and cozy and comfortable. Wish they had FEET!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CobesMom
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Soft Comfy Purchase
Date:February 18, 2014
Excellent purchase - great value. Would have gotten more colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joglaz
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Soft
Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the softest pajama pants I have ever had. If I could wear them all the time I would. I never want to take them off. Great Purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
betsy 64
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
nice and warm
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BabyPhat73
City: Johnson City
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not a good fit
Date:January 21, 2014
Cons: Fit
Super comfy and soft material; however, these are not a good fit for me. Firstly, the legs are too short. If you are over 5'7", these will not work. Secondly, the rear end is cut too short....if you bend over, these are off your butt. Thirdly, the waist elastic is far too loose....this could be why they want to come off your rear if you bend over. Unfortunately, I took these back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ga Lioness
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Soft and Fuzzy...
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great pants, soft, fuzzy and warm. Like these a lot because they are nice and long. I'm 5'10 and most times pants are short.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mserra5
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These pj's are so soft and comfortable. But heed other reviewer's comments! They run rather large! I am usually a 22/24, and these in no way fit me. I am returning these for a 14/1 6.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
d0624
Soooo comfy.
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I ran in my new year snuggled up in these. They are so soft and comfy, I love them. They do run a little big though... they're looser than expected and a bit long. Still love them though. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kerismith24
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Comfy pants that are a tad bit too long. I love how soft they are. Great for sleeping in. I look forward to getting into my PJs at night!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FlorMa
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sjohns
comfy pj's
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pajama bottoms are soft and feel really nice against your skin. I wore them while we were having freezing weather and stayed pretty warm in them. I liked them so much that I bought two more pair to give as gifts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nataliap02
City: springfield
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy PJ pants
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
LOVE these pants! I got them to just lounge around the house in and they are perfect! nice, soft and cozy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missy051987
City: rockford
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
love them
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
love these, would recommend a size smaller then need cause they stretch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
contessa
City: east haven
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SOFT FLUFFY PANTS
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
THIS IS A PRESENT FOR MY GIRLS,SHOULD BE A HOOT COME CHRISTMAS MORNING
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JLauren
Super comfy, not too hot
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I normally don't buy clothes made of fleece because I tend to get too hot, and living in the South it never gets super cold. However, these pants are a single, unlined fleece layer that keep you at just the right temperature. Like most sleep pants they run a little big for comfort, but I sized down and they were still nice and roomy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Polka dot fleece sleep pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jules A W
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fluffy
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Very fluffy, soft and warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.