LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Black fleece wrap

In fine, decadently-soft fleece, this elegant wrap robe is a luxurious way to relax. The sophisticated draped front wears well long or can be wrapped or tied to suit your look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black fleece wrap
Review 1 for Black fleece wrap
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hippygrl673
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very snuggly
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great alternative to a full robe. Its super soft and warm without being too warm or heavy. I haven't washed it yet so not sure how it holds up in the laundry and that's the only reason I didn't give this 5 stars. Love the fact that it doesn't have a belt but stays closed with the long pieces in the front.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Black fleece wrap
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maggiez
comfy but
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: lint
this wrap is really comfy but it has way too much lint. I couldn't even think of what I could possibly wash it with and was covered with lint after a short time so I am returning it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Black fleece wrap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
v1valv
City: Omro
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable nice to wear around the house , covers enough to answer the door ect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Black fleece wrap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeffsharleygirl
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
softest and coziest wrap ever
Date:February 9, 2014
This wrap is so soft and comfy, its like being hugged by your favorite person.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Black fleece wrap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plhsrn
City: NEW PORT RICHEY
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
SOFT
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE this, it is so soft and warm
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Black fleece wrap
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ms c
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
THIS THING SHEDS
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: sheds
I HAVE WASHED THIS WRAP SEVERAL TIMES trying to get it to stop shedding, so far with no luck. I wish I could up load a picture of my Volvo's interior to show you just how bad it is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Black fleece wrap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alex0329
City: ocala
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, size runs a bit big.
Very Comfy ,warm, soft
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Black fleece wrap
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lasko
City: Orange Co
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Black Fleece Wrap
Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no pockets
I would recommend this to others, it's soft and feels good . However I returned it due to it had no pockets which is a must for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Black fleece wrap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frognturtle 1
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Oh my lanta!
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, warmth
Cons: leaves fuzzies
This robe is the best thing I have bought in a long time. It is so comfortable and keeps me warm... I even throw it on over my clothes after I get home from work to add a little bit more warmth throughout the winter evenings. Its soft and cozy and I absolutely love it. Only problem, if you can call it a problem, is that it tends to leave little black fuzzy stuff on your clothes, but I'll take the fuzzy stuff to just have this wonderful robe!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Black fleece wrap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jannie74
City: Port Huron
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best fleece wrap!
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have worn this item every day since I bought it. It is warm enough to be cozy but open so if you get too warm you don't have to take it off.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Black fleece wrap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DIVAJKB1
City: Aurora
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Soft as a baby's blanket!
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
You know how you need something to put on and you may not want to necessarily wear a house coat..well if you are looking for something like that look no more. This is the perfect wear around the house coat..It comes just long enough and it is heavy enough that it will take away your chill. Did I mention how soft it is..I have noticed some black fuzzies on my comforter, etc. but other than some minor shedding this is a good purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Black fleece wrap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MATDE
City: ozark
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SUPER SOFT
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Super soft robe. Just love it. Hangs well and is flattering to your figure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Black fleece wrap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gytha
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Divine Comfort
Date:December 2, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is not your Mother's robe. When you slip this on, instantly you feel warm, and a sudden urge to hug yourself comes over you. The softness begins to take away all the hardness of day and you begin to relax.. You feel snuggly and sexy at that same time. It truly is divine comfort.
I love this item and intend on treating my family and besties to this for Christmas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Black fleece wrap
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cus Tomer
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: too expensive
Comfy and soft but too expensive for the quality. I wouldn't have bought unless on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Black fleece wrap
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snapey
City: los angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
as soft as a kitten!
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This robe/overpiece is soooooo soft!! The snuggle factor is 100%. However, I also plan on wearing it over my sweaters when Im wearing my leggings and boots because it is beautifully dramatic too. The fabric has a good movement when I walk and drapes nicely, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.