LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Modern fit full coverage bra

Modern full coverage bra is your go-to solution for comfortable, all-day support. Smooth, seamless cups and underwire support provide your best lift and natural shaping - the perfect choice for flattering fuller busts! Adjustable padded straps are extra wide so they won't dig in the shoulders for extra comfort. Fabric back with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern fit full coverage bra
Review 1 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackee78
Never in Stock
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: lb never has it in stock for larger cups
As the other ladies have stated this is a great and the best fitting bra for larger size chests. My problem is that LB never consistently has it in stock and the lack of colors that are offered for G and H cups. If a bra gets great reviews then why stop offering. it and replacing it with less supportive bras? Large chested women don't need a bra that's light weight, they need a comfortable, supportive cup that makes the girls sit up and look pretty and stylish colors which this bra accomplishes. Please bring it back!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AKFM
Please provide more color options!
Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: not enough colors to choose from!
I had a difficult time finding a bra that fits me properly until I purchased this bra. Please provide more color options-black and neutral at least-so I can purchase more of them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ADSTL
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Need in my size!!!!!
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need to have 38dd available!!
I bought one and LOVE it but now they don't have it in my size 38DD!!!!!
PLEASE bring it back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dutch
City: Winnipeg, MB
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fargo store never has enough in stock
Comfortable & fits great. Stand up to being washed in normal cycle - no time to be hand washing. Best of all a great price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stupakewicz
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort! Comfort! Comfort!
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This bra is the best bra I've ever owned. Not only is it super comfortable but has great support for a large chested lady. The shoulder straps are wider and padded so it doesn't pull on your shoulders. A must buy!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CFranklin75
City: Vienna
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
BEST BRA
Date:June 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is 1 of the most comfortable bras I have ever owned!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DivaMama
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST BRA EVER!!! PLEASE GET MORE COLORS!!!
Date:June 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, it is really pretty
OMG this is the best bra I have ever worn. It is beautiful, It fits perfectly. It is the perfect combination of coverage, shape and lift. I love the smooth satin even on the back. PLEASE do not discontinue this! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE come out with it in more colors! I NEED it in a 38dd in the sugar or mocha colors. PLEEEEEEASE!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jdavis
City: Willard
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Sexy
Date:June 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra looks so sexy and is very comfortable. Holds my girls up real nice : )
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crafty One
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: need nude color
This bra was the most comfortable bra I have ever bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frankie1025
Age: 45-54
Great For Everyday
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This bra is outstanding. What it lacks in sexiness, it more than makes up for in comfort. The straps are comfy and I found them to sit well on the shoulders - I have narrow shoulders and am constantly pulling up my bra straps; not with this bra. Overall, this is my new go-to everyday, all day bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NISIE
best fitting bra i have ever had
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
SUPER COMFORTABLE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigmamaLynn
Happy
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am very happy with my order and my new bra.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.