LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Modern fit full coverage bra

Modern full coverage bra is your go-to solution for comfortable, all-day support. Smooth, seamless cups and underwire support provide your best lift and natural shaping - the perfect choice for flattering fuller busts! Adjustable padded straps are extra wide so they won't dig in the shoulders for extra comfort. Fabric back with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern fit full coverage bra
Review 1 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackee78
Never in Stock
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: lb never has it in stock for larger cups
As the other ladies have stated this is a great and the best fitting bra for larger size chests. My problem is that LB never consistently has it in stock and the lack of colors that are offered for G and H cups. If a bra gets great reviews then why stop offering. it and replacing it with less supportive bras? Large chested women don't need a bra that's light weight, they need a comfortable, supportive cup that makes the girls sit up and look pretty and stylish colors which this bra accomplishes. Please bring it back!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AKFM
Please provide more color options!
Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: not enough colors to choose from!
I had a difficult time finding a bra that fits me properly until I purchased this bra. Please provide more color options-black and neutral at least-so I can purchase more of them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ADSTL
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Need in my size!!!!!
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need to have 38dd available!!
I bought one and LOVE it but now they don't have it in my size 38DD!!!!!
PLEASE bring it back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dutch
City: Winnipeg, MB
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fargo store never has enough in stock
Comfortable & fits great. Stand up to being washed in normal cycle - no time to be hand washing. Best of all a great price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stupakewicz
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort! Comfort! Comfort!
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This bra is the best bra I've ever owned. Not only is it super comfortable but has great support for a large chested lady. The shoulder straps are wider and padded so it doesn't pull on your shoulders. A must buy!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CFranklin75
City: Vienna
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
BEST BRA
Date:June 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is 1 of the most comfortable bras I have ever owned!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DivaMama
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST BRA EVER!!! PLEASE GET MORE COLORS!!!
Date:June 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, it is really pretty
OMG this is the best bra I have ever worn. It is beautiful, It fits perfectly. It is the perfect combination of coverage, shape and lift. I love the smooth satin even on the back. PLEASE do not discontinue this! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE come out with it in more colors! I NEED it in a 38dd in the sugar or mocha colors. PLEEEEEEASE!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jdavis
City: Willard
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Sexy
Date:June 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra looks so sexy and is very comfortable. Holds my girls up real nice : )
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crafty One
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: need nude color
This bra was the most comfortable bra I have ever bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frankie1025
Age: 45-54
Great For Everyday
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This bra is outstanding. What it lacks in sexiness, it more than makes up for in comfort. The straps are comfy and I found them to sit well on the shoulders - I have narrow shoulders and am constantly pulling up my bra straps; not with this bra. Overall, this is my new go-to everyday, all day bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NISIE
best fitting bra i have ever had
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
SUPER COMFORTABLE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Modern fit full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigmamaLynn
Happy
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am very happy with my order and my new bra.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.