LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Reversible knit hat

Our winter-ready knit hat offers two playful looks in one with dots and stripes in a fun, reversible style. What a cute & cozy way to top off your chilly-day look!
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
7 out of 12(58%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reversible knit hat
Review 1 for Reversible knit hat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tati1970
Date:February 25, 2014
It fit horribly, kept riding up and off my head, very uncomfortable for such an expensive hat
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Reversible knit hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juskammom
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Twin Cap
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I purchased this hat for my daughter in orange because I purchased the hat and scarf in blue and she wanted to be "Mommy's Twin"!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Reversible knit hat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Livlife
Too Small But Cute
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, not reversible
This hat is extremely small. It fits on my head, but because of the poor cut, it slides up, giving me a cone-like appearance. It seems like it might be warm if it fit properly. It's super cute. Another problem? Unlike the matching scarf, it isn't reversible. There are stripes on the inside, so it looks reversible, but there's a tag sewn in that prevents it from being reversible.
It's a cute idea but too many flaws for it to be a winner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Reversible knit hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
louloujan
City: Norwood
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cut Hat
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the polka dots and the turquoise color. Wish I had bought it when the matching scarf was available. Warm and fairly waterproof. Wore it during our latest storm and stayed stylishly cozy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Reversible knit hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melimae1
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sassy Hat to match Sassy Scarf
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sassy hat is amazing warm and soft. I like the versatility of the hat and LOVED that it matches my sassy scarf.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Reversible knit hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neecie924
City: South St Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun hat
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this to go with the reversible scarf. It's fun to have 'two hats in one'. You can wear the striped or the polka dot side showing. OR you can turn up the brim so both sides show. Kind of fun. I'm sure I'll use it a lot this winter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Reversible knit hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pepe la Pew
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Favorite Hat!
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE this hat!! I don't usually wear hats but I saw this in the store and fell in love with it. They even have scarves to match. The fabric is so soft and comfortable. And it's a bonus that it's reversible. Two looks in one .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Reversible knit hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
notlobs
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
If you're looking for a great beanie, this is it
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This beanie is so cute, just warm enough that your hair doesn't get all sweaty, and stylish to boot!
The only issue I had with it is that it tended to slip a bit when my hair was straigtened (and, admittedly much smoother than my normal curly hair). Overall, love this hat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Reversible knit hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sepkins
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
This Hat Is PERFECT!!
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I don't normally wear hats but this one is so thick and soft I couldn't pass it up. Plus it's reversible and so cute with my new short haircut. I bought one for a friend but going back to buy one for myself!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Reversible knit hat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Smart Shopper
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Hat size too small
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The hat is a nice match to the scarf -but is a better fit /size for a child . Also the tag and the black stitching on the white part of the pattern makes for an unattractive reversal of the pattern.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Reversible knit hat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MRen
City: Bowie
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
polka dot hat
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
super cute and super small - would fit a child very well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Reversible knit hat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Leggs From Chicago
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute But Runs Small
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
If you have a small head with not a lot of hair, this is a wonderful hat for you. I had to return it because it ran small. One size for all does not fit everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.