LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Plaid PJ set

Soft & snuggly for chilly nights, our 2-piece PJ set is season-ready with a festive plaid sleep pant with an elastic waist. A coordinating long sleeve tee completes the combo with contrasting stitch trim and a flattering scoop neckline.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plaid PJ set
Review 1 for Plaid PJ set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OregonMama
City: Eugene
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cozy
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
These pjs are SO comfy. The pants are roomy and aren't saggy in the wrong places. I do wish the top were a bit longer, but it is very soft and feels great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Plaid PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetie0226
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very soft and easy to wear
Date:January 30, 2014
Love it and you can answer the door with it on...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Plaid PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pannie
comfortable
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice and comfortable to lounge around the house in. affordable, and I love the color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Plaid PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saphyre
Excellent Product
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So far so good. These PJs were just what was pictured. They are very comfortable. They fit well. I ordered the size I normally wear and the fit was perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Plaid PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
youngshop
Date:December 30, 2013
this pajama set is so comfortable and cozy. I would recomend this product if you want something comfy and cozy to sleep and lounge in!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Plaid PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vee2
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
excellent purchase
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, color
Great value for Christmas gift. Beautiful color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Plaid PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
newsmama
recent purchase
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Everything wonderful. True to sizwe & great quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Plaid PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lola vanessa
City: brandon
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
pjs
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
best pjs want more than 2sets maybe even 4 more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Plaid PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PattyG2
Awesome to lounge in on a cold night
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these. they fit really well and I can't wait to wear them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Plaid PJ set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
partiesbydavis
City: Richmond
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Not a good buy for the money even on sale.
Date:November 27, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The pants run small for pj's. They are leggings and fit tight. The finish on the inside of the garment is poor. Just over all, not a good purchase especially for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Plaid PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marsh e
City: Chesterfield, VA
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
love the pjs!
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color!
I have purchased several LB pajama sets and I love them all! I think these green pjs are my favorite though--the color is so vibrant! They are comfy for sleeping, of course, but also for lounging on the couch watching tv.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Plaid PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hershey
Size
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The p.j's sizes run big,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Plaid PJ set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aasongirl
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty in Plaid
Date:November 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: top not as warm as hoped for
These pi's are cute and comfortable and are generously sized. They don';t shrink too much when washed but did a little. The color and pattern is bright and festive. My only complaint is that the top is not as warm as I hoped it would be. The fabric is a bit thin. The bottoms are fine.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.