LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Weekend jean

Distressed with fading and abrasions for that well-worn look you love, our rolled cuff weekend jean was made for casual days or a night out with the girls. The sexy boyfriend fit is perfect for curves with a slightly-relaxed fit and mid rise. Classic 5-pocket style, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
22 out of 25(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Weekend jean
Review 1 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovejuice
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loyal Shopper
Date:September 4, 2014
Store Location: Altamonte Springs
Another great purchase from my favorite store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TWhi
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Doesn't hold shape
Date:June 30, 2014
Cons: Fit
Would be super cute if they didn't stretch out so horribly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Imaginethis2B
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally!
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants have a great, true to size fit. The fabric is not too heavy and the distressing detail minimal. They are a perfect length and the cut flattering for a boyfriend jean. A more fitted top looks best or a jacket with some shape since the pants have a wider cut in the legs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda18
Date:May 11, 2014
Extremely cute and comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TamTam89
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like the weekend jeans have not tried the shirt yey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2karat
City: Leland
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Softest jeans ever
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort
They are so soft . They do grow as you wear them so I got a smaller size since they have relaxed fit in the thighs where I really don't need it. The smaller size is tight in the waist but fits well every where else. After wearing them a while, they feel great all over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindarella
City: Springfield
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Really like these!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
These fit great and look fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nana22
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great jeans
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for something stylish for spring but not capris and these jeans totally fit the bill. The length is perfect. .I can't wait to wear them with a loafer and then a pair of sandals as it gets warmer. I wish I could purchase them in a darker rinse too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilabee
City: Bertram
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purchase Ever!
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, awesome!
I absolutely love, love, love these jeans! They fit perfectly and are the softest jeans ever. The only problem I have is if I were to lose weight, they might not fit and I can't lose the jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjobst12
City: Huxley
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Almost perfect...
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These jeans are super comfortable and extremely stylish! The only thing I would say that I didn't like was the length. It seems they are supposed to hit right above the ankle, and mine were at the tops of my feet. I always get the regular size in my length of jeans cause I am not short, nor am I tall. Just right in between. But here lately all the regular sizes have been a little too long...but overall I am happy with them! really cute with a pair of flats!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weegie
Good Jeans
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: stretches to lose shape
Nice fit but they did lose shape after sitting for a period of time and looked saggy in the bottom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sassychic2014
City: orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These jeans fit good, however, they do stretch out after you wear them. I would recommend getting a size smaller and squeezing into them, then after an hour they will fit perfectly.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
banersmom
Awesome Jeans
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the jeans I bought this week. They fit great. The people if the store were very helpful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stacyi
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great jeans
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very pleased with these jeans. very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jackie64
City: Enola
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Nice jeans, could have fit better around the ankles. Kind of buckled out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JewelryLady77
City: Mountain Lake
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE these jeans!
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE these jeans! They are so comfortable! Just like an everyday boyfriend jeans. They are a little stretchy but fit so nice and I haven't had them get that out of shape by the end of the day either. I would buy lots of pairs of these as they have that super great feel to them! Great job LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helen Villella
City: NorthjCanton
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Not happy at all
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The fabric gets too loose as you wear them. I really don't like them at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcepp1
City: sewell
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great jeans
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans look great on and are very comfortable which I wasn't expecting since they have a straight leg. They have a stretch fabric so no worries.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Presley
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These pants came up super high. They also lost their shape within a couple of hours which made me look bigger than I am and sloppy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Weekend jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
monalita
City: columbus
State: Georgia
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are comfortable, flattering, work or casual wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>