LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Polka dot legging PJ set

Our soft 2-piece PJ set puts a playful spin on your nighttime routine with a fun-loving polka dot motif. Long sleeve tee features banded trim at the cuffs and scoop neck. Coordinating leggings offers comfy, pull-on styling with an elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Polka dot legging PJ set
Review 1 for Polka dot legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
safehavennot so g
City: bend
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
a keeper
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this! Comfortable and.just what I wanted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Polka dot legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LillP
City: Bowie
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable to lounge in or wear to bed. I will buy these again. And the style is great as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Polka dot legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby J
City: Cumming
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
felt like an old friend
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
From the moment I put these PJ's on they felt like an old friend that you could cuddle up with and spend a lifetime relaxing with. I ♥♥♥them! I highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Polka dot legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
49lynZ
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Pajama Purchase Ever
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: pant legs roll up in my sleep
These pajamas are very comfortable and stylish. I was drawn to the top because I am a lover of long sleeve pajama tops and don't find very many especially with a pair of pants that fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Polka dot legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheryl 65
Date:February 6, 2014
Excellent - love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Polka dot legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShadeyL
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Sleep and Play!
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pajamas are all you need for a lazy day at home... you can sleep in them all night, wake up and not feel undressed if you have to answer the door or run out to get the paper. I have even gone through the Dunkin Donuts drive thru in just my cute jammies...!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Polka dot legging PJ set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magigs
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute pajama set
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
These pajamas are so absolutely comfortable, I was surprised! The style and softness were a plus too. My only complaint and not that its really LB's fault was I need a bigger shirt than bottom, but its a set so the shirt and bottom r the same size. So I will just dry the bottoms a little longer and I am sure they will shrink. Otherwise its a comfy cozy set!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Polka dot legging PJ set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
self
sizing seemed a bit off
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
the sizing was off tried to size down too small and bigger size way to big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Polka dot legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rockin Robin
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Have 4 of these
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great, love these, best fitting ever, my friend feels the same way, she got me to buy a pair. Great purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Polka dot legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nan1234
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these PJ's
Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material.
I really like these pj's. They feel great and fit well. I can go to the door in these and not feel like I just got out of bed. The top is really long and covers all that needs to be covered. I have washed them and they didn't shrink up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Polka dot legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kidznin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Color is a little different than in the picture...
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: item not exactly as pictured.
I got two pairs of this style of pj's. I really enjoy them and love their fit. The 14/16 is true to size and has a comfy looseness to them. They are a little loose without being overly baggy.
I am in love with this PJ style, but I will say that the color of this shirt is not a true bumble bee/sunflower yellow. There is a hint of lime green to the color. Still nice, but not exactly like the picture shows online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Polka dot legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irishlas
City: Delaware County
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved these pj's . Bought 3 pairs. They are true to size and very comfortable. They look great. Terrific for lounging or sleeping.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Polka dot legging PJ set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ATL Laydee
City: Atlanta
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Color not as it appears
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: color
I love these Pajamas. Just what I was looking for. Very warm and comfortable. The only issue was that that the color is not yellow as is shown in the picture, but more of a neon green??
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Polka dot legging PJ set
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Missy12
Color runs on everything
Date:December 2, 2013
Cons: color runs
I really like the fit your pajamas but I do not like that the color runs on everything, my footies, bedsheets, hands and this is after washing them before I wear them. Again I washed them before I wore them and the color still ran on everything they came in contact with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Polka dot legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amy K
City: West Monroe
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cute and Warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Polka dot legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReneeHarper
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these PJ's
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These PJ's are so comfortable, I want to go back to lB to see if they have anymore!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantNovember 22, 2013
You're in luck! We've got so many cute PJ sets to choose from this season!
Review 17 for Polka dot legging PJ set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
photogknl
this is NOT yellow.
Date:November 20, 2013
i am SO tired of LB not photographing color correctly. ESPECIALLY 'yellow'. this is the second thing ive ordered and the 4th thing ive been interested in that the color is WAY off. this shows as a beautiful yellow online but its really a ugly 70's looking green color. so mad.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.