LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Naughty legging PJ set

This 2-piece Jersey PJ set is a cozy combo for the "Naughty" girl in you! The long sleeve tee keeps you cozy on chilly nights with a flattering scoop neck and block graphic. The coordinating legging offers a soft elastic waist and a "Naughty or Nice" print - perfect for the season.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naughty legging PJ set
Review 1 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1234Emily
City: Clackamas
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best pjs ever!!
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable, washes like a dream, can wear infront of people!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cathyr
City: commerce city
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i love them they fir great and are very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Misspixxie
City: Bonita
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy and cute!
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute
Wore these jam jams on Christmas Day! Very cute, comfy and festive!
Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jammy girl
Great purchase
Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfy, comfy, comfy, and I Love the way they look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmie1026
City: Upper Marlboro
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I Likes!!
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pjs are so comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMD725
Date:December 10, 2013
Only con would be the leggings are extremely thin I feel like they will tear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redqueen
City: Chicagoland
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:December 10, 2013
Cons: Style, Comfort
I love these!!! NOthing like coming home from work and putting these on with matching socks!!!!! Ordering another!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thickmadame1
City: Pelahatchie
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love My Naughty PJ's
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love my Naughty PJ's. I saw them previously in the catalog but didn't think I would be able to purchase them at regular cost. Thanks to the 50% off entire store sell, I was able to purchase them. I am looking forward to the next sell so I can purchase other styles. Comfy and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FuriousDom
City: Germantown
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Cute
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price for material
I got these Pjs because the looked so cute and thought they would be perfect for the holidays. The are, as are most of lane bryants clothes, over priced. Lucky for me, I bought them when they were having their 50%off sale. They aren't worth paying the $50 price tag. The Leggings are thin but comfy. The top is better material and super comfy. Overall true to size, comfy, not hot (breathable) stretchy but wont get loos. Cute.
I would def recommending purchasing is you can get it on sale :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Latanya
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Pj set
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this outfit. I will wear it forever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xKaytdidx
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: pants material runs.
The material in the pants does run, I'm okay with that because they are PJs and I'm not out in public in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amy K
City: West Monroe
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cute PJs. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DocP
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PJ
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved the comfort of the t-shirt feel these PJ's have. The are very comfortable to walk around the house but also to sleep in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcepp1
City: sewell
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
comfy
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these. Great to sleep in or lounge around the house. I can even go to the mailbox in these and feel comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReneeHarper
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These PJ's are so cute and comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cfelty2
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them!!
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I will buy these in so many colors. They are wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
McFeistyB
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute
Date:November 21, 2013
My only gripe is that the leggings stretch to the point that the print turns from black to grey, distorting it a bit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Orliann
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy pajamas.
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pajamas are very comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
groovychick
City: RSM
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy PJ's
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality
Wanted these when I saw them in the catalog...love the "naughty"! Very comfortable! A little pricey for the quality (bottoms are very thin knit) I LOVE the legging style bottoms---they don't ride up while you're sleeping :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Naughty legging PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bkjames315
Date:November 19, 2013
Love, Love, Love this set!! Everyone needs this set!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>