LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean

In a light wash with fading and abrasions for that well-worn look you love, our rolled cuff weekend jean was made for casual days or a night out with the girls. The sexy boyfriend fit is perfect for curves with a slightly-relaxed fit and mid rise. Classic 5-pocket style, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 out of 25(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Review 1 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ali H
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Adorable
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I avoided getting these because they looked boxy in the pics, but I tried them on and fell in love. They are super cute and fit nicely over my boxy frame, giving me a nice shape. I've worn them all over and get compliments...nice ego boost!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bubbie99
City: Hartland
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Loved the look but the fit was not good at all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chrisbykate
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
New favorite jeans for my days off!
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not versatile - always casual
I have a casual job, so I wear jeans every day. These are not designed for wear in the office. However, for that perfect look on my days off, these are my new go-to jeans.
I love the style, but the fit and comfort are really the selling point. I'm very bottom heavy (with heavy legs, as well) - and these feel fantastic. They aren't too baggy anywhere, but they don't feel restrictive or tight.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PRINCESS T
City: PHILADELPHIA
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
SIMPLY AWESOME
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
GREAT FIT GREAT STYLE LOVE EM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsJughead
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
comfy
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
price I thought was a bit high but then waited till it was half off. Got my regular size and they were too big, so I washed them and put pleats in and they fit fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenah
City: Gilbert
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Jeans
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Jeans are so hard to finda good fit and something you like. My last 3 pairs were through Lane Bryant. Love them all!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMommie
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Would buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jnmjules78
City: franklin
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE! LOVE!
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are comfy & stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angelcake165
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The pants are a great fit and really styist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stylish Girl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Flattering and Fashionable
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans. They fit nicely, and don't give the saggy butt effect. I dressed them up with a blazer and a pair of wedge heels, and I rocked it well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Tall Chic 82
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Mixed feelings
Date:February 10, 2014
Cons: high rise -mom jeans
I liked the wash and the distressed styling of the jeans, but they were total "mom jeans" when it came to the waist/top of the jeans. I'm over 6ft tall with a very long torso... these jeans nearly met my bra! I returned immediately after receiving my online order.
I don't know why Lane Bryant can't find consistency in the rise of their jeans. Or at leastbe correct in the description-- these are HIGH rise, not mid rise as described. The distressed jeans (skinny, bootcut, and weekend--I own all) that came out in the fall hit me right below the belly button. And I love them. I wish I had bought two of each style.
Unless you like "mom jeans" that meet your bra, stay away from these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmyDewalt
City: Lakeland
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these jeans
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these jeans. They are so cute and so comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robynsnest73
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great but kind of funny too!
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: petite fit...not quite right
So these are great jeans, but I'm 5'4, on a good day....the hole placement on these jeans fall slightly below where they would normally occur, and they come all the way down to my ankle. No cute little crop action here!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uschi
City: Cotopaxi
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Jeans !!
Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Haven't purchased Jeans in a while ..love these they look and feel awesome !! The Color is GREAT and the Fit is awesome !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bdtex
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Did not work for me...
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These jeans are really cute on the model but didn't fit like that on me. First they run small so you will probably need to size up. Secondly the legs are VERY skinny so they were way too tight on my larger legs. If you are looking for a skinny boyfriend jean then these are for you. Just not flattering on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skjones34
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these jeans!
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit is great and they are so cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovetodress13
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Styless and comfortable
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this pair of jeans! I decided to go up a size due to the way the jeans are made. Glad I did I personally like the fit on me...I have a tummy and the extra size gave me more room but yet they look nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gigi36
City: St. Charles
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Weekend Jean
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I would recommend these jean for a weekend casual look. These jeans are extremely comfy. The fading and abrasions on the jeans are cool too. What I especially like about the jean is that the abrasions make the jean look worn but there are no holes in the jean. Your legs are covered and no skin shows thru.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ErinMowery
City: Beaufort
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very Cute and Comfy Jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Light wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD WITH IT
City: AMARILLO
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT CHOICE
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THESE JEANS ARE SOOO CUTE, AND SO COMFORTABLE. I WORE THEM TWICE IN A WEEK WITH DIFFRENT SHRITS I LIKED THEM SO WELL. I WORE THEM WITH SOME SUEDE WEDGES, AND THEN WITH HIGH HEEL ANKLE BOOTS. THEY CAN BE DRESSED UP OR DOWN. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>