LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace inset tunic

Sheer lace insets at the neck, back and sides add a touch of romance to our easy, breezy tunic. The luxe marled knit makes this a wardrobe essential ideal for dressing up or down, with contrast stitching and vertical seams to keep the look on trend. Long sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.241 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
25 out of 29(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace inset tunic
Review 1 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
klwill7
City: Gresham
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I liked this but it was just too big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
frybaby
City: Jonesborough
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Not great
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Way oversized. Not flatting for the curvy woman.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
boo bear
City: Dumas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
lace inset Tunic
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, soft
Cons: Fit
Very Soft and light. It runs big so get a smaller size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smilingpretty411
City: Willow Grove
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NOT COTTON!
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
This shirt is not cotton!! BEWARE!!! It is a super stretchy knit fabric. I like the look of it, but when put on it is entirely too clingy in all the wrong places. I am returning. Please update your online information LB. I look for cotton tops that are longer than 29 inches only!!! I would not have purchased this top if the material was listed correctly. DISAPPOINTED.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat2283
Wonderful
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love this sweater!! The most comfortable thing I've ever purchased from LB.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happywoman
City: Bowling Green
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great feeling top
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the feel of the material and the fit is great. Love this shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bendy
State: Indiana
Shopping Preference: In store
Lane bryant Sweater
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this sweater, looks great, feels great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Archer2005
City: Jonesborough
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Way too big
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Loved the style but the sizing is completely off. I have made several purchases over the holidays and have had to return most of them because of the sizing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lover61
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PRETTY N COMFY
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
JUST LOVE THE LOOK AND FEELS SENSUAL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wild Child
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: cheap material
I love the sweater but it is cheaply made. Already has a small hole in the back by tag but my hair covered it so I wore it anyway on New Years eve. But I think it is extremely expensive for it to already have a hole in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trophy WIfe
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit a little big, but super cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mankatojoan
City: Forest Lake
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Comfortable
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top! It is very stylish with the lace insets, yet light and comfy, and warm enough indoors this winter. I like the color just fine even though I wanted a different color. You were out. But this is just great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JomamaMD
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish and cmofy
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, as described!!
Very soft with quality material. Not thin and due to it being thick enough while still soft, its not clingy. Not a narrow fit and not too wide. Fits long enough for a longer torso. The beige color is pretty with the lace and you can dress this up or down with extras. I would purchase this again!.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rere7171
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Nice top., comfortable and fits well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Langley
Cute lace detail on the back
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cute & light-weight! I love the lace detail on the back. The front looks a little plain, but a nice scarf or statement necklace dresses it up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sony22
City: Quitman
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish and comfy
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very soft and so easy to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alexisandal
State: Arizona
Love it
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Was able to buy this shirt in a smaller size. The material stretches but it is very soft. This is my new favorite.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TBoricua
Comfy
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
It's very comfy, another piece that can be dress up or down. Worth your money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeggyMac
Comfy top--dress up or down
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this is a great top to travel with! You can dress it up or down and it fits great and is very comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace inset tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaurenD
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
So Adorable
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Love this top! It's so comfy and the lace makes it look very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>