LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Colored casual french terry skinny pant

Soft, stretchy French terry makes this skinny pant your most comfortable ever! Fit to flatter, this easy-wearing pant offers clean lines, with dyed-to-match stitching and faux front pockets for a smooth silhouette. Button closure with faux fly and belt loops, and patch back pockets complete the casual look.
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colored casual french terry skinny pant
Review 1 for Colored casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
csobnosky
City: Santa Fe
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Get them in every color.
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the softest, most flattering pant you will ever wear.
No zipper just slide them right on. Works with any flat or heel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Colored casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Courie969
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I jumped on the colored pants bandwagon really late, so this is my first pair of them... I"m a loose fit kind of girl, but I got them anyway. I have to say, I am in LOOVEEEEE with these pants. I'm so bummed out that these sold out today because I just ordered these in the turkish blue and got the package today.. I logged in to order one in every color I love these so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Colored casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Annie7783
Great pants
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the pants wish they would come out with more colors for the winter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Colored casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lkmmled
City: sac
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
OUTSTANDING!!!!!!! A MUST HAVE
Date:October 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, jewel tone colors, suoer stretchy
I always order the french terry pants from LB and imagine my surprise when this year they changes it up and took out the zipper and they have a larger waistband. I didnt buy them b/c I didnt think I would like them BUT I took a chance at this price I dont like them I LOVE THEM!!! They are the most comfy pants I have ever worn just like wearing yoga pants that pull up. The getting rid of the zipper really flatters my belly...it makes it look smaller cause the zipper doesnt stick out. The colors are fantastic even now I checked and the colors will go with fall and next years spring/summer colors. I got them for a steal. I almost feel guilty for what I paid for them.not!!! I am not sure what the other reviews are about but they are SUPER stretchy but they maintain their shape after hours of wearing them. They are long but I am a petite... the waist band is bigger so it does NOT roll down..all they are is skinny yoga pants... they are fantastic! get em while u can at this price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Colored casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rhapsidian2
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and retains shape!
Date:October 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
First a disclaimer, I wrote a nice review for these pants and it got moved to a separate item, the black casual terry skinny pants. (the black pants I ordered in a 24, the purple ones, in a 22!). Size as normal for the black!
I don't usually buy LB pants because 22's are too small, hard to button, and 24's are too big in the waist (they fall down, and start to look baggy).
I was able to wear these in a 22 (purple) for a 7 hour long event, and they retained their shape! Super, super comfortable, too!
I love them, I don't think they are hard to get on at all. If you like your legs then these are great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Colored casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ambercrank
City: Nicholasville
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Horrible!
Date:September 4, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Ordered multiple colors and would need to go up a size in both. The fit was skin tight, the fabric not forgiving. (No idea if they shrink cause I returned them on the spot.) For apple shaped women these may work fine, Pear shaped "blue fit" BEWARE...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Colored casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iggy
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortahle and Flattering
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, gem like colors
I absolutely LOVE these pants. If you have the figure "issues" that I do - slimmer legs but larger middle, these are great. They are great work pants with a longer top - pretty colors too. These are much more comfortable and true to size than the previous French terry Jeggings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Colored casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Mila
City: berkeley
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute but....
Date:August 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, no zipper
These past are super cute however I’ve only wore them three times and they have a hole in the back near the seams. The pants were loose since they don’t have zipper I had to go up a size. I hope I can return them. So, cute pants poor quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Colored casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KCNE
City: North Platte
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pay me to wear them? NO!
Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I wouldn't wear these if someone paid me to. They show of all the things I want to hide, like cellulite. I suppose one could wear these around the house, but definitely wouldn't answer the doorbell in them. On the plus side, there are some nice trendy color choices, but I wish the style were less skinny and more for curves.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.