LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features unlined cups with hidden wires for a flattering shape. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.076 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (210 reviews)
5 stars
117
4 stars
40
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
17
159 out of 210(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
denvermom
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these bras
Date:January 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: bigger sizes need to come in more colours.
These bras are the best I've found from Lane Bryant and I hope they continue to do them. They are a great every day staple, that is not matronly and has a bit of sexiness to them. They make me feel good wearing them! One thing I would say is that I wish the more unusual colours came in the bigger sizes - that would be nice.
Thanks for a great bra, Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Trice117
City: Wilmington
State: Delaware
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Wilmington
Love it great colors and good fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diane76
City: Redlands
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love my Bra
Date:January 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable and stylish that I bought every color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
zookeeper
City: Sheridan
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Not this one
Date:January 19, 2015
If you are looking for comfort and high quality this is not the one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shell84G
City: Fort Hood
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Bra inComfort
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love how this bra holds me up and gives me great support. One of the best bras ever. If you are looking for stylish comfort then this is the perfect bra for you. Easy to adjust as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diane14
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Most favorite bra
Date:January 17, 2015
Pros: Fit
Store Location: Temecula
I love this bra. Even though I don't have large breasts this bra lifts up what I do have and makes me feel wonderful. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmh62
Best Bra Ever
Date:January 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fits great and can't beat theprice when you get a BOGO
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Miss Elle
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Bra
Date:January 15, 2015
Recently took advantage of the Cacique semi-annual sale. This is one of the bras I bought. What can I say, it makes my boobs look good. Fits well, holds up the girls, and didn't remind me every time I moved that I had it on. But can you really give any bra 5 stars for comfort? That would only apply to no bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ninna
City: Delmar
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Too small in the band and cup size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lilybear15
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice every day bra
Date:January 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty and sexy
I recently bought 2 of this style at my local store. They are very comfortable and pretty. My only two complaints are that I wish they came in a larger cup size (I bought one size down, but it still fits ok), and even though they are the same size, one is larger in the band width than the other.
I like the fact that they are not quite as structured and stiff as the other styles I bought. When you have larger breasts it is nice to sometimes wear something sexy and pretty, but not look like there is a "shelf" sitting on your chest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skis11
City: Porterville
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect fit
Date:January 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Visalia
The best "true to size" bra I have found.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexy Me
City: Freehold
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love The Fit
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Freehold, NJ
I wish the shoes started at size 6.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ke Ke
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Choice
Date:January 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort
I was looking for a new bra, the sales associate suggested the Bold Lace full coverage bra. I tried on , the fit was great and the lace looked good. I was glad the associate suggested this bra to me. This was a good choice for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cincy Cool
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good option for those who don't want a padded bra
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: slipping straps
I bought this bra because LB stopped offering the back smoother bra, which was a favorite of mine. This style is one of the last underwire LB bras without padding, which is a plus because the last thing I need is any extra padding! The lace on the strap is a little scratchy, but gets more comfortable after several washings. I've had this style in the past and my one other complaint is that the straps tend to slip off your shoulders unless you have the straps at the perfect length. Despite these complaints, I bought 4 of these bras because they are comfortable and provide the lift I need without making my breasts look overwhelmingly huge.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Polly82
City: Hillsboro
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Finally a Comfortable bra
Date:January 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Eastgate
I have been looking for a bra that combines comfort and style, this bra does it all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lawsmomjen
City: Trenton
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Woodhaven
The cups seem to run a bit small and the back rides up a bit . I have bought this style several times now and I love how it feels, normally I buy a lightly padded style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
c1nd4m1n
Pretty Bra Terrible Fit
Date:December 28, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
It's pretty, but has a terrible fit. Please don't discontinue the Passion Lace!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Judy Grandforks
Date:December 24, 2014
Nice bra . very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dakville
City: Seville
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty full coverage bra
Date:December 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Southpark mall
I do not like padding but want a pretty bra this is it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Miss Sue
Most uncomfortable bra I have ever purchased
Date:December 21, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
I have bought bras at Lane Bryant before, but this one is the most uncomfortable one ever made. The stays in the side stick you. I still have 2 huge red spots this morning from wearing it yesterday. After 6 hours, I couldn't take it anymore and it came off. I'll take the stays out and see if that helps, but it may be into the trash with this one. So disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>