LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bold lace unlined full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features unlined cups with hidden wires for a flattering shape. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.135 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (362 reviews)
5 stars
210
4 stars
66
3 stars
39
2 stars
19
1 star
28
279 out of 362(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Eskridge
State: Kansas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Bra
Date:July 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
have purchased about 10 bras in this style in various colors. One might say that I love this bra style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Bremerton
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My favorite bra
Date:June 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Silverdale
This is by far my favorite bra. Like many women, my breasts are not the same size, but this bra fits both sides great. It is the only style I buy anymore!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: St. Anne
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra.
Date:June 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not enough color options
Store Location: Bourbonnais, IL
I HATE molded cup bras, so this one is perfect!! If you need an underwire and don't like molded cups this is the bra for you! I have been wearing this style for over a year and I am disappointed it only comes in like 3 colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Topeka
State: Kansas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy and comphey
Date:June 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Like the style,looks very sexy and is so very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Brush,
State: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Underwire tips
Date:June 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: underwire breakage, more color choices
Store Location: Denver,CO
I love this bra for fit and style and have worn this same style for many years. My only complaint is that the underwires break quite easily way before the bra shows any other sign of wearing out. (I never put my bras in the dryer.) I also wish that there were more color choices as well- including pure white. I would like to see it in navy blue, light blue, light pink and I would like to see the purple, hot pink and red offered more often, not just at holiday times like Christmas and Valentines Day. It is by far the most comfortable bra I have found for plus sized women like myself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great bra
Date:June 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: shreveport, la
Number 6 & 7 bras from Lane Bryant....so glad I found them....they wear & wash great. Everyone should give them a try.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
This bra fits well, and is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Favorite Bra!
Date:May 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have worried that this style will one day be discontinued! I love this bra. It is pretty, comfortable (for an underwire), and well-made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Staff was super helpful
Date:May 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Franklin Park
I was having an issue with my bra not fitting correctly. A very nice sales person took the time to listen to my concerns and helped me find a bra that is perfect for me. Wait time to check out was a little long. The person in front of me was looking for coupons on her phone for ever. Another sales person could have stepped up to help me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
runs small
Date:May 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
This bra runs smaller than the previous lace unlined bra. I had to go up a cup size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Bra
Date:May 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Fit great, very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, colors, sturdy
Beautiful well-fitting bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and pretty
Date:May 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
I bought one and loved it so had to get another. I am a 40c
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: PHOENIX
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
NOT COMFORTABLE
Date:May 19, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit, just not comfortable returned it
Store Location: DESERT RIDGE
VERY PRETTY BUT RETURNED IT FOR A T-SHIRT BRA, UNDERWIRE IN BRA JABBED ME UNDER ARMS..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Sandersville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 7, 2016
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, underwire works it's way out
Love that this bra doesn't have extra padding but wish whoever designs bras that come in the larger sizes would realize small straps like this aren't comfortable for long. Also, the underwire comes out after just a few months. Otherwise fits better than any other bra I've tried, and I've tried a lot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: union beach
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style, lace
Store Location: holmdel
I wish there more lightly lined underwire bras available. I don't care for the heavy padding
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Size was WAY off
Date:April 28, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I ordered three bras, different style but all the same size. This one lacked about 3 inches to even be able to hook. I've never had that problem. I assumed since they are sold by size in inches they are all that many inches.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Pinetop
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Always fabulous!
Date:April 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I'm always so happy with my bra purchases from Lane Bryant. The only slight discomfort is the ends of the wires tend to dig in under the arms a bit but nothing I can't live with. Always a pleasure getting new bras. Makes me feel like a whole new lady!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy
Date:April 17, 2016
Very well made and fits so comfy. Hold the girls where they need to be without the under-wire jabbing or anything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 14, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit, lack of color options
Straps don't quite fit and get uncomfortable after a while. Back and boning is uncomfortable and lacks support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>