LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features unlined cups with hidden wires for a flattering shape. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.112 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (330 reviews)
5 stars
191
4 stars
57
3 stars
37
2 stars
18
1 star
27
251 out of 330(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 31, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love this bra! Has great support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2016
Doesn't hold my bosom properly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love
Date:January 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: being discontinued
Love this bra but found out it will be discontinued.....of course that always happens when I find one I like. Would love to see the unlined lace bra with these size wires on the sides
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cups too small, band rolls
Date:January 8, 2016
Cons: Comfort, Fit
The straps are way too short on this bra, even when fully extended, which hike the back of the bra up. This is turn causes the sides to roll up. The cups on this bra are smaller than all the other bras I ordered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very pretty and surprisingly supportive for an unlined bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Berea
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Go-To Bra
Date:January 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: North Olmstead
I have worn this style of bra by Cacique for many years now. It's my go to bra for everyday wear. It fits me, as most Cacique does, just right for my body type. I do mix In other styles of Cacique but consider this style the closest to perfect I can get. Pretty, a little sexy, flattering, and functional. I always wear the full coverage because it gives me the most support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Central Point
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
I love it but not the rash I get
Date:December 31, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Medford Mall
I love the look and the way it fits me but I get a rash in the middle of the front towards the bottom where the wire and lace are. The lace is rough on my skin in just that spot and it leaves a rash from it rubbing that doesn't go away for a couple days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Bras were to small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 29, 2015
Love it,material is so comfortable and soft.Fits very good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 29, 2015
Cons: Comfort
Fabric is scratchy and not comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Milford
State: New Hampshire
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Comfortable
Date:December 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Naashua
This bra is very comfortable and pretty. It has good support, looks nice and fits well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2015
Fits great and is both practical and sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them
Date:December 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Madison
I have finally found a bra that I can wear all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Asheville
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy & supportive!
Date:December 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Asheville NC
Easy store delivery during holiday time makes it a quick errand to pick up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Texas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love the fit of this bra. Have no problem with comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bold lace full coverage bra
Date:December 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: color choice
I got the black and sugar colors, as those were the only available in my size. I will admit that sugar, which I thought was going to be a plain white, is actually cream and white and very pretty. I just wish something a little racier were available in a 46 DDD. Red, anyone? Otherwise, this is still my go-to bra overall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: clifton
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: wish had more hooks
Store Location: clifton
THE BRAS ARE FULL FIGURE SO THEY FIT VERY WELL.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Very Comfortable
Date:December 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: need more dark colors
I love this bra, however they never seem to have the dark colors in my size. 44D So I settle for the white or ivory. Please make more of the dark colors in 44D.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had high hopes, but ...
Date:December 6, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Oh I really wanted this bra to be comfortable! I've been looking for a replacement for the awesome Passion Lace bra and this looked close. It's very pretty and on initial try on, was fine. After a few hours, though, wow! The underwire under my breasts were just digging into my skin and the lace felt like sandpaper. It's too bad I've already worn it once because I'd love to return it. It is SO uncomfortable. I'd have to be in dire straits (such as, no bras left to wear) to put this on again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
finally a bra to fit without paying a fortune. love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>