LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features unlined cups with hidden wires for a flattering shape. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.103 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (242 reviews)
5 stars
138
4 stars
44
3 stars
25
2 stars
17
1 star
18
184 out of 242(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
barbie doll51
City: council bluffs
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
not a good bra
Date:March 31, 2015
The bra is not flattering.
It smashes your breasts down!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PUDDY
City: SCHENECTADY
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
PRODUCT RATING
Date:March 28, 2015
Store Location: COLONIE
THIS BRA IS THE BEST, IT'S THE ONLY SYLE I WEAR. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoanElizabeth
City: Asheville
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this bra!
Date:March 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
I own 3 of these bras in a variety of colors.
Very supportive and pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NanaTina
City: Fairfield
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
A good purchase
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the style and look of the bra, but it was not as much coverage as expected or support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fancysalesman
Date:March 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
comfortable and beautiful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
laker1
Disappointed
Date:March 24, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, seams on cups very obvious through clothes
I bought this bra hoping it would be similar to my bra that I had bought previously. The style I preferred was discontinued and available in one size only. The styling was very similar but the fit certainly was not even though I ordered the size I had been fit for at the Lane Bryant store. It also has seams across the cup that are very obvious under clothes. I had hoped the fit would be better after wear but not so. I ordered different ones today and tossed these. If this doesn't work I'm done with ordering online. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
crissa lee
City: petersburg
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
loooove it
Date:March 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love it fits great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crickee
City: Rockton
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 18, 2015
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Rockford
I am so glad that I went into my local store and found the perfect bra for me!!! I will be going back there to buy other Lane Bryant items in the future!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lady SD
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 16, 2015
The wire pokes you on the side. Other than that it would be comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bigjosie
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Town East
Excellent!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love Comfort
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Saint Augustine
This Bra is one of the best I've had I only buy bras from here and this one has been the best so far!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebOnEarth
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
My warm weather bra
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Fit
Store Location: Las Vegas, NV
I live in the desert... this is my warm weather bra. It's cool, light and thin,,, yet very structured for fit, support and smoothness across the front, even in my thinnest Tees.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Resa 2014
City: Lake Mills
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
nice fitting Bra
Date:March 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Love this bra,,fits well and is still sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
algirlie
City: btvl
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
glad to find this bra
Date:March 13, 2015
Store Location: colrain ohio
i have a hard time finding bras that aren't padded!!! i really like this one!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kccw
City: Kansas
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Hurts!
Date:March 12, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The sides dig into you really bad, why on earth there is a wire directly underneath your armpit. It is a cute bra, but not worth the pain. I would have returned them, but I accidently tore the tags off.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
illinoisliz
City: Chicagoland area
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
nice everyday bra
Date:March 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, pretty, not padded or molded
Cons: can dig a bit
was looking for a pretty bra for everyday that isn't molded or padded (I have enough padding). pretty lace bra that supports well. you can see seems though through shirt and the wire underneath can dig in a bit in the middle, but is stays in place and doesn't ride up in the back. it does help that there is boning on the side
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cparker11
Perfect!
Date:March 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra! I have stayed away from underwire bras the past few years because they can be so uncomfortable in my size - 46DDD. This may be one of my go-to bras now :) The fit is true to size and the coverage is great for full figure gals.
I highly recommend them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sandy77
City: Hitchcock
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Overall Good
Date:February 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
digs in little on side, have to adjust frequently thru out the day
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaciqueGuy
City: Bridge City
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fitting!!
Date:February 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Lake Charles, LA
Picked up one of these the other day with a $15 off coupon. I was hesitant at first because it is "full coverage", but The fit is awesome compared to other cup shaped bras. This bra fits my breast perfectly because I dont always fill the cup in the same size of other styles. Will be going back and buying a few more in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
123ouch
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This bra is beautiful, but it pokes and digs in. I had bought 2 and returned the other one before wearing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>