LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features unlined cups with hidden wires for maximum shape, lift and a seamless appearance beneath clothing. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.061 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
6
52 out of 66(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jflores
City: Greenwood
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I really like this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plain MaryJane
City: Near Trenton
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
total satisfaction
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, go online never out of stock.
I have worn this style for a long time. Then I was informed at an outlet store that it has been discontinued. I was so upset until I went to a Lane Bryant looking for a substitute when I was told that I was misinformed. The associate showed me how I did not have to do without my favorite style. It fits better than any other style, and I have tried many. I love the assorted colors and never have an issue with finding something I love.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sessygurl
City: Charlottesville
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Very pretty. Wish it had more matching panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alth
Age: 25-34
Date:April 9, 2014
Not the color shows
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tracylee
Date:April 8, 2014
Love it.The style and size is perfect...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Euharlee123
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful, but only one color option? BOO!
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Love this bra, tried it on in my usual size in store. (38H) They only had it in the black. I'm very pale, and would wear this as an everyday bra, so I was looking for the lighter color options that I saw in other sizes. However, I see that it's only available online in black as well. This is very frustrating. I see so many LB spring styles that are super cute, but they aren't offered in the H cup. Very disappointed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gamom13
City: Jasper
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Quality
Date:April 6, 2014
I really like this bra. It fits wonderfully.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RebelRider
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, sexy and comfortable
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased 3 of these bras in various colors. They are pretty and comfortable. Lace does not make you itch. Girls are safe and secure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babysplash20
love this bra!
Date:March 30, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
love the bra its not patted and when it says full coverage it is full coverage what im looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miguelita
City: New Castle
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 25, 2014
Love this BRA! Best one I've bought this year!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
samazing88
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Band was different
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The band doesn't fit like others of the same size. I know it's a different style but the band was much tighter so I had lots of spilling out all over the place. One of those things I wish I could of went into a store to try on vs crossing my fingers and ordering online. But it is very pretty, and I hope I can find something similar that actually fits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimber37
City: Quincy
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
It fit really well, and was comfortable. My issue was that it was not labeled as a minimizer. I wouldn't have picked it if I'd have known.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Present Customer
City: McHenry
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Fit
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this product. Light weight and comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jflo71
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: seams show
Overall I really like this bra. The only thing I find to be a problem is the seams show through almost every fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SusieQ19911
City: Plainfield
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 21, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Not comfortable at all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
cleo4341
City: prairie du sac
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
poor
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
this bra was the same size as the other one but did not fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cc21387
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Extremely satisfied with cacique styles and comfortness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MammaRozena
City: Masaka, Uganda
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Greatest Bras!
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Having to wear support bras can sometimes be boring! Thank you Lane Bryant for making them sexy, fun and colorful! Not only are they comfy they look cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy in my cacique
City: Silverdale
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
So comfy!
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought two of these bras last week, as they were buy one get one free. Holy taco sauce, they are comfortable! Love love LOVE!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nancy in lake mary
City: Lake Mary
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is one of the most comfortable bras I have even worn. I bought two in the store and was so impressed I ordered two more on line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>