LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features unlined cups with hidden wires for maximum shape, lift and a seamless appearance beneath clothing. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.164 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (116 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
9
93 out of 116(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dragoness
City: Mukilteo
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Easy and Happy
Date:July 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is very easy to order, get your merch and if need be return or exchange anything!!! I love Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
m ama
City: sylvania
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
undercover sexy
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, full coverage
lacy bra does not show itself even under by lightest tee shirts. full coverage and no worrys. love this bra!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dddakotarose
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Bought this bra on a whim and I love it. I have never worn a bra without it being heavily padded before this bra. It magically gives me the oomph I want with out being padded. Its a miracle. It is also really comfortable. I love it. Definitely recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brazilla06
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this new Bra
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is beautiful, colorful and fits well. The lace around the cups is soft and does not scratch. The lace over the cups is layered over a white material, so it is soft as well. Overall, just a great fitting and looking bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Knelske
Date:July 23, 2014
I had a good experience buying on line and having the purchase picked up at the store. I am enjoying the bra's, they are a good fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
B36022
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is a nice bra. Very pretty, comfortable, and supports DDD size very well. I did have to bend the top of the wire outward to keep it from digging in my side and once I did that the fit was fine.
I will be buying another.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KimberlyR
State: Connecticut
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
cute
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no shaping
comfortable fit, just 2 layer cloth lining was a little afraid of showing, but they were protected..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ndmbm8
City: Gastonia
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
SEAM + SEAM = YUK
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: cant think of one
Wish I never got this bra, long story short, I wound up with two and I hate them. Who wants seams showing through their shirt?
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rccola
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Wearing this Bra - Best Ever!
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is more than GREAT - the fit, the look, the comfort is all just wonderful. Every time I find a bra that I really like it seems that different retail stores will do away with them or change them. I really hope this doesn't have with this bra.
After putting in 12-16 hour days at work this bra is still very comfortable!! I have enough at the top that I don't want more padding than bra, I am already large enough and with this bra the fit really makes me feel confident. Most bras are padded so much they make you take a larger size top, not with this bra!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pati08
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice surprise
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was a little worried about ordering a new style but it washed up great and looks and feels great -- all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dani Mae
Cutest bra ever!
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I was nervous purchasing this bra. I usually go for 100 % cotton. I am very happy with the style and fit. The side wire leaves a little mark but I am sure it is because the material is new.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jrschick76
City: Macomb
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I FINALLY Found the PERFECT BRA!
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors!
I have never been this excited over a bra. I tried this bra on and was AMAZED! It fits perfectly, provides a TON of support, it's CUTE, comfortable and has matching panties. I am actually going back to buy 2 more (I bought 2 with matching panties lat week). This is the bra for those who have a bigger chest and are sick and tired of wearing plain bras that just don't seem to fit right. BUY THIS!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
J C M
City: Sedro Wolley
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great buy
Date:June 18, 2014
I was amazed at how much the girls helped me ,till I found just the right bra. They were great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Barbara A
City: medford
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
Nice fit but just a tad uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gindeslo
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm very satisfied and would consider buying more of the same in different colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnieOakley
I've always had to settle . . . till now
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a bit pricey
This is the first bra that I have had in my adult life that ACTUALLY fit me. It really does fit like a glove - so much so that I have even slept in it willingly once or twice! That NEVER happened in any other bra because I couldn't wait to take them off! Back in the 60's they said "Burn baby burn!" and burnt their bras and I would have wanted to be right with them with my old bras, but nobody better TOUCH these new ones! In fact, I think I might actually have a bonfire with all those old bras! Hehehe!!!
On the more serious side - they are a bit pricey. What I have decided is that I have been getting what I have been paying for; first with the old, ill-fitting, uncomfortable ones that had the strap falling down all the time and now with these wonderful new bras.
My strategy? I bought one first to see if it was really all it seemed to be and it was. A few months later I bought another. Now, just recently, I found them on SALE!!! 2 for 1!!! so I bought 2. Little by little till now I think I really can get rid of all those old bras like I would really like to.
As a consumer with limited means, I kinda hate to tell companies this but it is true --- when a necessity-type product like this is of excellent quality, comfort, fit and even style, people will splurge to make the purchase because in the end it is worth it. Well, at least I know I did and I probably will again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoyceJ
City: CentralNJ
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great, pretty, full coverage bra
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need a beige & navy in this
I have ordered these in four colors so far and they are stylish, comfortable and give you a nice shape along with full coverage. I don't like bras that make you look like your breasts are on a shelf. This is the alternative, especially under tees.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HuebearsPP
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty and figure flattering
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty, lacey, colorful
Love,Love,Love these bras! The colors and lace are beautiful and they perk "the girls" right up there!! Very figure flattering as we'll and I'm a 42D! Purchased every color!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leannabanana523
City: Long Island
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is so beautiful -- the green color is exquisite and I really loved that it didn't have additional padding but still provided excellent support. Really want 38G's in more colors, pleeeeeease! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baba1951
City: O'Fallon
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful Bra for my Large Bust
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had been increasingly disappointed because I just could not find underwire bras that were comfortable. Then I went into a Lane Bryant Store.
This bra is so pretty and so comfortable. Also, Lane Bryant has great sales throughout the year which make them very affordable.
I am not longer disappointed nor frustrated. I just log on to Lane Bryand, and off I go.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>