LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features unlined cups with hidden wires for maximum shape, lift and a seamless appearance beneath clothing. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.026 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
8
58 out of 76(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackie 310
City: Manchester
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
I like the way it fit
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like it a fit nice it look very nice I will buy more it will be nice if you get coupon it will help to buy more the one or two I love it thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kallien
Date:April 21, 2014
I bought this bra because I was looking for one that didn't have molded cups. This one doesn't offer much support and the underwire is extremely uncomfortable. Had I not already worn it, I would be going back to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cindyc1960
City: Fall River
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Bra straps
Date:April 20, 2014
I love the bras but the straps keep falling, I tighten them and it goes back to the way it was
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taina
City: Salt lake city
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit and support... So Pretty!!
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this Bra.... I wish the lace was a little softer but other than that I love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Diva1725
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Beautiful bra. Cut under rib cage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolyndough
City: san diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
FInally a super great bra!
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
If you are like me, and just detest those preformed foam bras, then this is for you. It is lined, but not preformed--what a concept! Everything on it is very smooth and soft, and its very pretty. I wore it all day to work the first day, and that is something I can't usually get away with. The color selection could be more extensive, but other than that this is the bra for me. And, I don't love bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The Kid
City: Lawton
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Terrible bra design
Date:April 18, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, not like older style
I do NOT like the changes is this bra. The new design does NOT FIT PROPERLY AT ALL. I like the old design and when I can no longer get the old design, I will no longer buy from Lane Bryant. I don't buy anything else from this company because I am 5'2" tall and your clothes do fit me right. The tops fit me like dresses,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meisjme
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Girly
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super pretty, very comfortable, and makes me feel like a pretty little lady!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KathrynV
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Finally! Lacey gorgeous bras that are comfortable AND sexy! I bought two of these and am positively thrilled!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jrodschmidt
City: Providence
State: Rhode Island
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice surprise
Date:April 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wasn't sure if I would like this, as I'm not usually a fan of full coverage bras, but I'm soooo glad I gave this a shot! This bra is outstanding in style and fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jflores
City: Greenwood
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I really like this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plain MaryJane
City: Near Trenton
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
total satisfaction
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, go online never out of stock.
I have worn this style for a long time. Then I was informed at an outlet store that it has been discontinued. I was so upset until I went to a Lane Bryant looking for a substitute when I was told that I was misinformed. The associate showed me how I did not have to do without my favorite style. It fits better than any other style, and I have tried many. I love the assorted colors and never have an issue with finding something I love.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sessygurl
City: Charlottesville
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Very pretty. Wish it had more matching panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alth
Age: 25-34
Date:April 9, 2014
Not the color shows
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tracylee
Date:April 8, 2014
Love it.The style and size is perfect...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Euharlee123
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful, but only one color option? BOO!
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Love this bra, tried it on in my usual size in store. (38H) They only had it in the black. I'm very pale, and would wear this as an everyday bra, so I was looking for the lighter color options that I saw in other sizes. However, I see that it's only available online in black as well. This is very frustrating. I see so many LB spring styles that are super cute, but they aren't offered in the H cup. Very disappointed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gamom13
City: Jasper
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Quality
Date:April 6, 2014
I really like this bra. It fits wonderfully.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RebelRider
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, sexy and comfortable
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased 3 of these bras in various colors. They are pretty and comfortable. Lace does not make you itch. Girls are safe and secure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babysplash20
love this bra!
Date:March 30, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
love the bra its not patted and when it says full coverage it is full coverage what im looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miguelita
City: New Castle
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 25, 2014
Love this BRA! Best one I've bought this year!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>