LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace unlined full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features unlined cups with hidden wires for a flattering shape. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.121 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (347 reviews)
5 stars
201
4 stars
61
3 stars
39
2 stars
18
1 star
28
265 out of 347(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: union beach
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style, lace
Store Location: holmdel
I wish there more lightly lined underwire bras available. I don't care for the heavy padding
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Size was WAY off
Date:April 28, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I ordered three bras, different style but all the same size. This one lacked about 3 inches to even be able to hook. I've never had that problem. I assumed since they are sold by size in inches they are all that many inches.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Pinetop
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Always fabulous!
Date:April 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I'm always so happy with my bra purchases from Lane Bryant. The only slight discomfort is the ends of the wires tend to dig in under the arms a bit but nothing I can't live with. Always a pleasure getting new bras. Makes me feel like a whole new lady!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy
Date:April 17, 2016
Very well made and fits so comfy. Hold the girls where they need to be without the under-wire jabbing or anything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 14, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit, lack of color options
Straps don't quite fit and get uncomfortable after a while. Back and boning is uncomfortable and lacks support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Go to bra
Date:April 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
this is by far the best bra i have ever purchased i own it in almost every color it is comfortable and gives excellent support makes your bust look full and round not pointy like some bras make your chest look like your smuggling torpedos this is a miracle bra i love love love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unlined Bra
Date:April 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love the unlined bra cup. Fits perfectly but cup does run small. Usually take a DD but in this style I needed DDD. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Asheville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bras!
Date:April 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Asheville Mall
Beautiful Bras, fit great and come in the size that I need.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bra ever!
Date:March 29, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I bought this bra in every color cause it one of the only Lane Bryant bra that is not padded. It really lifts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
its uncomfortable.
Date:March 26, 2016
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: columbus
its such a nice looking bra i like how it fits and looks under my shirts since its not padded it dosent make me look bulky but there is a huge con and its the under wire it hurts so bad! it was digging into my skin all day, fix this make it more padded on the bottom or something.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: DC
State: District of Columbia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
OLD FAITHFUL
Date:March 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: breast fall out of sides
Love this bra. Old reliable is what I call it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great non-padded bra
Date:March 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This bra fits great. It provides lift and a rounded shape. The wires go far enough back to accommodate deeper breasts. It's so nice to have a non-padded option.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I always look forward to going to my Lane Bryant sore. I get wonderful service and great smiles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: West Richland
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 5, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Kennewick
I have bought this style bra before in the store and it was my favorite. So I decided to order it on line. It does not fit well. It rubs under my breast and gave me a rash. I held it up against the one I have at home and the one I bought on line is smaller !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great bra!
Date:February 26, 2016
Pros: Style, Fit, good support
This is a great bra. Fits well and washes well. Also very pretty. It provides great support! The only con is after wearing for long periods of time, it does tend to dig a bit on the sides, but the pros definitely outweigh the cons.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Bra!
Date:February 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love this full figure bra. Great support and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best ever
Date:February 10, 2016
finally found one that would fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 31, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love this bra! Has great support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2016
Doesn't hold my bosom properly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love
Date:January 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: being discontinued
Love this bra but found out it will be discontinued.....of course that always happens when I find one I like. Would love to see the unlined lace bra with these size wires on the sides
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>