LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features unlined cups with hidden wires for maximum shape, lift and a seamless appearance beneath clothing. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (122 reviews)
5 stars
75
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
9
99 out of 122(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rilyn
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
I really like where the shoulder straps are positioned. The lace is attractive. Underwire is never completely comfortable for me, yet I require that for support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas Penney
City: Van Horn
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Hardly know I have it on
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty
one of the best bras I have ever bought, comfortable, the sides don't roll and I don't rush to take it off at the end of the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kberky
City: hopewell
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fit and beautiful colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kyle8
Date:August 7, 2014
GREAT ALL AROUND
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
colonial shopper
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Okay bra, not as good as Passion Lace Underwire
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, nice colors
Cons: Comfort, construction more delicate
This new style from Cacique fits well and is true to size;
however, I still prefer the former Passion Lace underwire bras.
They seemed to be constructed a little better and were a
little more comfortable. So many of Lane Bryant's bras
are balconettes, thickly lined. A woman who is already
in a G cup does not need to have additional padding in her bra,
nor does she need to be pushed up! Not sure why they changed
styles, but I wish they would go back to the original Passion
Lace underwire in some feminine colors.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissLadyT
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great
Date:August 1, 2014
Very pleased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dragoness
City: Mukilteo
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Easy and Happy
Date:July 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is very easy to order, get your merch and if need be return or exchange anything!!! I love Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
m ama
City: sylvania
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
undercover sexy
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, full coverage
lacy bra does not show itself even under by lightest tee shirts. full coverage and no worrys. love this bra!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dddakotarose
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Bought this bra on a whim and I love it. I have never worn a bra without it being heavily padded before this bra. It magically gives me the oomph I want with out being padded. Its a miracle. It is also really comfortable. I love it. Definitely recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brazilla06
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this new Bra
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is beautiful, colorful and fits well. The lace around the cups is soft and does not scratch. The lace over the cups is layered over a white material, so it is soft as well. Overall, just a great fitting and looking bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Knelske
Date:July 23, 2014
I had a good experience buying on line and having the purchase picked up at the store. I am enjoying the bra's, they are a good fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
B36022
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is a nice bra. Very pretty, comfortable, and supports DDD size very well. I did have to bend the top of the wire outward to keep it from digging in my side and once I did that the fit was fine.
I will be buying another.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KimberlyR
State: Connecticut
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
cute
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no shaping
comfortable fit, just 2 layer cloth lining was a little afraid of showing, but they were protected..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ndmbm8
City: Gastonia
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
SEAM + SEAM = YUK
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: cant think of one
Wish I never got this bra, long story short, I wound up with two and I hate them. Who wants seams showing through their shirt?
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rccola
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Wearing this Bra - Best Ever!
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is more than GREAT - the fit, the look, the comfort is all just wonderful. Every time I find a bra that I really like it seems that different retail stores will do away with them or change them. I really hope this doesn't have with this bra.
After putting in 12-16 hour days at work this bra is still very comfortable!! I have enough at the top that I don't want more padding than bra, I am already large enough and with this bra the fit really makes me feel confident. Most bras are padded so much they make you take a larger size top, not with this bra!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pati08
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice surprise
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was a little worried about ordering a new style but it washed up great and looks and feels great -- all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dani Mae
Cutest bra ever!
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I was nervous purchasing this bra. I usually go for 100 % cotton. I am very happy with the style and fit. The side wire leaves a little mark but I am sure it is because the material is new.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jrschick76
City: Macomb
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I FINALLY Found the PERFECT BRA!
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors!
I have never been this excited over a bra. I tried this bra on and was AMAZED! It fits perfectly, provides a TON of support, it's CUTE, comfortable and has matching panties. I am actually going back to buy 2 more (I bought 2 with matching panties lat week). This is the bra for those who have a bigger chest and are sick and tired of wearing plain bras that just don't seem to fit right. BUY THIS!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
J C M
City: Sedro Wolley
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great buy
Date:June 18, 2014
I was amazed at how much the girls helped me ,till I found just the right bra. They were great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Barbara A
City: medford
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
Nice fit but just a tad uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>