LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features unlined cups with hidden wires for a flattering shape. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.107 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (272 reviews)
5 stars
158
4 stars
46
3 stars
29
2 stars
17
1 star
22
207 out of 272(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Indigo
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Poor fit
Date:May 23, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Fit
These bras do not fit like the previous lace full coverage bras. Also i purchased 3 bras all the same size and each one fit differently. Sadly not a fan.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weissend
City: cullman
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent fit
Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love this bra so much I'm ordering all the colors. I'm large enough on top already so I love the fact that this was not a padded bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bonnets
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Bold Lace bra
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Best fit and style of all my bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Menee1
Bold Lace full coverage bra
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This bra is OK. I have never found an underwire that I thought was comfortable, and this one hasn't changed my mind. The straps are pretty comfortable, though and don't dig into my shoulders. It is also a very pretty bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyOphelia
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
After my old bra finally died, I decided to do the buy one get one 75% off and I'm glad I did. This bra is comfortable and very stylish. Will definitely buy another one in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaBee34
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best bra I've ever worn
Date:May 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Hudson, MA
I have to say I've never been a huge fan of the lane bryant bras until now. I have had three children in three years and my bra size has fluctuated so much. I'm finally over the breast feeding and I was ready to buy a few new bras that I could feel good in and about. I went to my local lane bryant store and was fitted properly. I bought two of these and I'm now online ordering more. As someone who is now a 46DD it's hard to find support that is sexy. Also, seams in the bra are not an issue for me, in fact many well made bras have seams in the cups. I feel supported and upright in this bra. Thanks a million lane bryant for stepping up your bra game!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Debbee Dew
City: Hempstead
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and I Know It
Date:May 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Ocenside, NY
My new bras and panties helped me regain personal confidence with my body and now I feel wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMay 11, 2015
Kudos to you, Debbee Dew! We love hearing that #ImNoAngel confidence. Enjoy your fabulous new bra & panty sets!
Review 8 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ckuch
My summer bra extremely comfortable
Date:May 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
I would recommend this bra to anyone..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meezerluvr
City: Remlap
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good fit
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Trussville, AL
very comfortable and fits nicely
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TerriT
City: SOMERSWORTH
State: New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
very comfortable!
Date:May 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit, pretty!
I'm so happy with these two bras. It's difficult to find a bra in my size (40H) which is supportive enough and still pretty! This one fits the bill perfectly! The girls and I are very Happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy1
City: Bryan
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
best bra ever
Date:May 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, cost
Store Location: Bryan
I love the fit, it is so lite weight you almost feel that you are not wearing a bra. Best purchase I made in years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KC52
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Disappointment
Date:April 28, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
I'm sorry, but I was very disappointed with this bra and returned it. I read the online reviews before ordering and thought I would be pleased. I ordered online and had them delivered to the nearest store. I tried them on at the store and found that they didn't fit. I normally wear a 40 but I couldn't begin to get it hooked in the back. The salesgirl measured me and said I actually measured for a 38. We had to go all the way up to a 44 in order to get one to hook. I went ahead and made the exchange and took the bras home. However, after I got home and had more time I discovered that when I sat down the underwire poked me in the armpits. Also, after having the bra on for about 10 minutes I noticed it was sagging in the front and the back was starting to inch upward.
I really need a bra that will keep the "girls" up where they belong ... and keep them there all day. I really expected that Lane Bryant - a store for full-figured women - would have this.
I will give points to the salesgirl. She was very helpful and remembered me when I returned them. She was very apologetic that it didn't work out for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SOK1955
City: Beddford
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I feel girly!
Date:April 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: hurst
This bra fits well DOES not stretch all out of shape and for the first time in years I am actually wearing a bra again that makes me feel girly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stars1701
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Comfortable!
Date:April 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm not a fan of full coverage bras, but for some reason I decided I would give this one a shot. I'm so happy that I did. I wear a DDD, and have recently learned that I don't always have to wear bras with padding. This one is very comfortable and pretty. I can wear this bra with my low cut dresses and shirts without it showing. I have plans to go back soon and purchase a couple more in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ydar
City: new york
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great fitting bra!
Date:April 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: all colors not available in my size.
Store Location: 125th street harlem, ny
luv it! comfortable fit and come in a variety if colors,. Uplift is just what I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stangrl
Date:April 24, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Lane Bryant's is the only place I shop for bras and panties, and has been for the last 15 years!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyDell
City: Hayward
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
My Dream Bra
Date:April 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexiness
Store Location: Union City
My only regret is that I did not buy 2 in each color! I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE the look, fit and feel of this bra! It feels like I am not wearing a bra at all. I plan to go back and get more of these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas G G
City: Richmond
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
This is the Best One
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Rosenberg
If you're a large busted woman, this is the one to get. There is no padding and that just wonderful! It's comfortable, fits great, runs true to size and is great for every day wearing. I just wish it cam in more color combination rather than just the two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sandra Benge
City: Colebrook
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Horrible Bra
Date:April 15, 2015
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Avon, CT
I bought this bra after trying it on in the store.. when I brought it home and put it on the next day to wear it and sat down the pain was incredible.. it cut into me.. I got in to the car to leave and I had to go back in and take this bra off.. it hurt so much.. I got the right size.. but when I sit down the pain this bra causes is incredible! Horrible bra.. so much pain I cannot wear it! Big disaapointment and now I am stuck with a bra I CANNOT WEAR! I am mad!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fashionistadee
City: albany
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Shows off natural curves, great bra
Date:April 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
I like this bra because it doesn't have any padding and allows you to show your natural curves. It's very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>