LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features unlined cups with hidden wires for a flattering shape. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.116 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (181 reviews)
5 stars
105
4 stars
32
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
14
139 out of 181(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chuckalicious
Date:November 17, 2014
Great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deb78
City: RICHMOND
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 16, 2014
Great bra...fit was a bit small though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ne Ne
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I took a chance on this bra.
Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
Store Location: San Francisco
I love the way it fits. It's comfortable and doesn't feel like most under wire bras. The color is okay, but I would buy another if they all fit this way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MimiPH
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: E. Colonial
Love this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetMama2
City: NE
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Lovely & Comfortable
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not listed as a minimizing bra
The 'Bold Lace full Coverage Bra' is a very pretty and very well made bra. I am happy with my purchase of 2 {Grey & Hot Pink}. GREAT support for my DDD/G bosom. This bra is a little "smooshy" and should be advertised/labeled as a MINIMIZER.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
OregonDogFoster
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Go UP a cup size!
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Buy this in a larger cup size. The lining makes this bra fit more snugly. I loved the old full coverage lace bra. This one not so much. Off to exchange it now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bshabbat2
City: Outside of Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
not bad for daily use
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
This is great for going to work or running errands.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryDolphin
City: Fort Pierce
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Finally a bra I like
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stras stay in place
I have been searching for years for a bra that fits,
looks good and that the straps aren't falling down all the time.
I was constantly pulling up the straps to other bras I have bought. I
am so happy with this bra that I bought 4 more ( B OGO) :-)
and threw out quite a few olders ones!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jhchgo
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the fit!
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
First time I put it on it felt a little odd but it's because of the way the cups are constructed. I feel extremely supported and even feel like the girls sit a little higher up than before! Shoulder straps very comfy and good back support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexington
City: Lexington
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these bras
Date:November 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable, style is great. Just remember to get measured I didn't realize how important that is to a great fitting bra. I also learned to replace your bras every few months. The under-wire is important for a great lift and makes you have a good figure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RCasa
City: Laredo
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome Bra! I love it ! It fits great, comfortable and its beautiful and sexy. Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
navywidow
State: Oregon
Shopping Preference: In store
Bring back the Passion Lace Bra!
Date:November 7, 2014
Cons: Comfort
The Passion Lace bra was MUCH better than this. this does not fit as well, is not as comfortable and the seams show. The Passion bra was wonderful! What were you thinking Lane Bryant?!?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sugarnspiice
City: Austin
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Runs Very Small
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I purchased this bra along with a few others in the same size. This bra band is about 2-4" too small and the cups run a little tight. I would order at least one band size up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Silvenstar
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Noisy but cute
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: noisy
This is a super cute bra that's comfortable for the first couple hours. With mine, the boning in the sides starts to dig in a little if I'm doing a lot of sitting, but other than that, it fits well. However, there is one small issue with it. I refer to mine as my audible bra because it creaks when I move. After about a year of washing it, it's gotten quieter, but still makes the noise if I bounce too much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ljsm
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I found this bra to be the most comfortable and stylish I have ever owned. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annie B999
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Store Location: Cordova Mall
This bra fits so well. It is amazing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
psnell17
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this bra!
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty
Wash it first to soften lace~the fit is great and it is so comfortable. My fave Lane Bryant bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fifty1
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best bra ever!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nicole10216
City: Union
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Mason, Oh
I just hope that it doesn't stretch out of shape within the first week of wearing it...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Clem
City: Bridgewater
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
the fit under the arm seems to rub and dig in your armpit. this was the same even when I went back and tried a larger size. It seems the underwire is located too far to the front.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>