LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features unlined cups with hidden wires for a flattering shape. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.109 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (283 reviews)
5 stars
163
4 stars
49
3 stars
32
2 stars
17
1 star
22
214 out of 283(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PurpleLyric
City: Auburn
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Favorite bra
Date:July 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This is the only bra I buy! I have tried others, but always go back to this one. The molded cups on other bras just don't fit me well.
I wear a 40H and am so pleased that this style comes in fun colors. The straps don't dig into my shoulders and I have never had an issue with the wire coming out or the eye hooks coming loose. I usually end up replacing them just to get new colors.
I do recommend you only hand wash this bra, or the wires will squeak. No one wants that :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Barbra
City: Edmund
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
its OK
Date:July 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Madison,Wi Dells
not a bra with padding. So if the girls hold their own, you're fine!! lol
Otherwise a pretty bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JC in Utah
Date:July 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I just wish the upper cup size range came in more colors and styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MelWeg
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
How?!
Date:June 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Only wore this bra for a 5 hour shift at work and the underwire has already poked out. Such a shame, it's really cute and fairly comfortable. Seems to be made of good materials as well, so why is it falling apart after such minimal use?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Ballston Lake, NY
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointing, but it's the bra that fit the best
Date:June 21, 2015
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Clifton Park, NY
I've worn the same Cacique bra for years and it was discontinued. I've been searching for a replacement for at least 2 years. None of the regular stores carry 44's (I wear a 44C). I've tried Lane Bryant several times to find something/anything. I finally was desperate and chose this. I tried on several sizes and came back to 44C, although it is not a great fit--it feels a bit tight. After wearing one once, I notice the elastic on the band is already curling. One of the seams on the one cup is not stitched too well and it shows through on tee shirts. I'll keep that for heavier tops and wear the other 3 under tees. Not a fan of this bra, but it was my last resort.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Wrennray
Should have known
Date:June 20, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Fit
When buying the lace should have known to go up and inch because it is really tight. The look is ok but too many pleats that show thru shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
candy315
City: baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
great bra
Date:June 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: westview
this bra has a great fit and style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aprilangel4158
City: South Bend
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bold Lace bra
Date:June 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: University Park Mall
I have this style bra, in at least 20 colors, it fits great, I love it!! Fist bra I've ever had fit great in my life!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hollyberries
City: Bellflower
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Pretty
Date:June 3, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: Cerritos
This bra is very pretty with the styling, plus I think the cup is cut a little different. It still has the same support, without all that extra cup there. It is a tiny bit snugger than my other bra, but comfortable. I have already ordered more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Raysmom
City: Indy
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Lace bra
Date:June 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: colors
Nice, good coverage, pretty bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cangrejeraPR
City: San Juan, Puerto Rico
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Soft, Sexy Red, No complaints
Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The red one is very sexy and can be used for modeling in the bedroom. The cup is soft, yet it holds and keeps the girls perky without making you look wide on the top.It is true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Indigo
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Poor fit
Date:May 23, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Fit
These bras do not fit like the previous lace full coverage bras. Also i purchased 3 bras all the same size and each one fit differently. Sadly not a fan.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weissend
City: cullman
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent fit
Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love this bra so much I'm ordering all the colors. I'm large enough on top already so I love the fact that this was not a padded bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bonnets
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Bold Lace bra
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Best fit and style of all my bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Menee1
Bold Lace full coverage bra
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This bra is OK. I have never found an underwire that I thought was comfortable, and this one hasn't changed my mind. The straps are pretty comfortable, though and don't dig into my shoulders. It is also a very pretty bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyOphelia
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
After my old bra finally died, I decided to do the buy one get one 75% off and I'm glad I did. This bra is comfortable and very stylish. Will definitely buy another one in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaBee34
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best bra I've ever worn
Date:May 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Hudson, MA
I have to say I've never been a huge fan of the lane bryant bras until now. I have had three children in three years and my bra size has fluctuated so much. I'm finally over the breast feeding and I was ready to buy a few new bras that I could feel good in and about. I went to my local lane bryant store and was fitted properly. I bought two of these and I'm now online ordering more. As someone who is now a 46DD it's hard to find support that is sexy. Also, seams in the bra are not an issue for me, in fact many well made bras have seams in the cups. I feel supported and upright in this bra. Thanks a million lane bryant for stepping up your bra game!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Debbee Dew
City: Hempstead
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and I Know It
Date:May 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Ocenside, NY
My new bras and panties helped me regain personal confidence with my body and now I feel wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMay 11, 2015
Kudos to you, Debbee Dew! We love hearing that #ImNoAngel confidence. Enjoy your fabulous new bra & panty sets!
Review 19 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ckuch
My summer bra extremely comfortable
Date:May 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
I would recommend this bra to anyone..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meezerluvr
City: Remlap
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good fit
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Trussville, AL
very comfortable and fits nicely
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>