LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features unlined cups with hidden wires for a flattering shape. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.106 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (226 reviews)
5 stars
129
4 stars
41
3 stars
24
2 stars
15
1 star
17
172 out of 226(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cparker11
Perfect!
Date:March 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra! I have stayed away from underwire bras the past few years because they can be so uncomfortable in my size - 46DDD. This may be one of my go-to bras now :) The fit is true to size and the coverage is great for full figure gals.
I highly recommend them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sandy77
City: Hitchcock
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Overall Good
Date:February 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
digs in little on side, have to adjust frequently thru out the day
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaciqueGuy
City: Bridge City
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fitting!!
Date:February 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Lake Charles, LA
Picked up one of these the other day with a $15 off coupon. I was hesitant at first because it is "full coverage", but The fit is awesome compared to other cup shaped bras. This bra fits my breast perfectly because I dont always fill the cup in the same size of other styles. Will be going back and buying a few more in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
123ouch
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This bra is beautiful, but it pokes and digs in. I had bought 2 and returned the other one before wearing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beckaroo
City: North St Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!
Date:January 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
This bra is fabulous! No digging in and I feel fully covered. Going to get all colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarrieBaby
City: ROUND LAKE
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: GURNEE
LOVE IT!!!! I HAVE ALMOST ALL THE COLORS!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
domt0305
City: Aurora
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
lace is scratchy
Date:January 29, 2015
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Aurora, CO
Bra fit well, but lace was so scratchy and uncomfortable especially under the boobs and the arm pits, I could never wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jenny g
City: williamstown
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
lace bra
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
The wire in the bra is rubbing my skin an has cut into my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmull423
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fitting bra.
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Belmar
I love this bra, is has style as well as a wonderful fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eyesofangelz
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great look and fit!!
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Des Moines
This bra is very comfortable and looks great! I have very sloped shoulders, so it is hard to get a bra to stay in place. The straps stay up and the bra fits my larger size perfectly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heather1
City: Orient
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:January 27, 2015
Pros: Fit
Store Location: Grove City
Great Fix, Great Price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RubyS
City: Yorba Linda
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful bra
Date:January 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is amazing! I love the support and overall style of this bra. It's pretty and does the job! My girlies are are the bigger side and this bra is amazing. I just had to bend the underwire in a little on the sides, that's it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeaCG
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra for full figure
Date:January 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price high
Store Location: West County Mall
This is my go to bra. The sizing is better than the foam filled styles. Pretty lace, side panels supportive, great straps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bbic717
City: Summerville
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
AWESOME as always
Date:January 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wait for sales. So when the buy 2 get 2 came around I shopped and changed from the normal bras I get...I am in love!!!!!!! I do believe I have found a new bra!!! Love the colors and how they fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sidorovakoza
City: Sunnyvale
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent bra!
Date:January 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
It's beautiful, very comfortable , and makes you bust look smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen DS
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:January 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. I am too narrow for molded-cup bras - the cups gap. But I like a full-coverage bra. This bra is wonderful - the straps are set-in in the back so they never slip. The lace is beautiful and it comes in great colors. The only thing I dislike about this bra is the seaming in the front, which is visible under clothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
denvermom
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these bras
Date:January 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: bigger sizes need to come in more colours.
These bras are the best I've found from Lane Bryant and I hope they continue to do them. They are a great every day staple, that is not matronly and has a bit of sexiness to them. They make me feel good wearing them! One thing I would say is that I wish the more unusual colours came in the bigger sizes - that would be nice.
Thanks for a great bra, Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Trice117
City: Wilmington
State: Delaware
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Wilmington
Love it great colors and good fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diane76
City: Redlands
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love my Bra
Date:January 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable and stylish that I bought every color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
zookeeper
City: Sheridan
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Not this one
Date:January 19, 2015
If you are looking for comfort and high quality this is not the one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>