LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features unlined cups with hidden wires for a flattering shape. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.09 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (256 reviews)
5 stars
147
4 stars
44
3 stars
27
2 stars
17
1 star
21
193 out of 256(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyDell
City: Hayward
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
My Dream Bra
Date:April 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexiness
Store Location: Union City
My only regret is that I did not buy 2 in each color! I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE the look, fit and feel of this bra! It feels like I am not wearing a bra at all. I plan to go back and get more of these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas G G
City: Richmond
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
This is the Best One
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Rosenberg
If you're a large busted woman, this is the one to get. There is no padding and that just wonderful! It's comfortable, fits great, runs true to size and is great for every day wearing. I just wish it cam in more color combination rather than just the two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sandra Benge
City: Colebrook
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Horrible Bra
Date:April 15, 2015
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Avon, CT
I bought this bra after trying it on in the store.. when I brought it home and put it on the next day to wear it and sat down the pain was incredible.. it cut into me.. I got in to the car to leave and I had to go back in and take this bra off.. it hurt so much.. I got the right size.. but when I sit down the pain this bra causes is incredible! Horrible bra.. so much pain I cannot wear it! Big disaapointment and now I am stuck with a bra I CANNOT WEAR! I am mad!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fashionistadee
City: albany
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Shows off natural curves, great bra
Date:April 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
I like this bra because it doesn't have any padding and allows you to show your natural curves. It's very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PamP
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Painful
Date:April 12, 2015
Pros: look
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Never fails. Just when I think you've changed your bras for the better, I'm proven wrong. Listen well Lane Bryant, Your bras cut too high in the underarm and there is never enough elastic straps. Would it hurt you to add a few more inches to the straps? Whenever I buy one of your bras I have to take a scissors to the cup under the arm and reconstruct the straps. I ask myself, "Is it really worth it?" The answer is no.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantApril 13, 2015
Thanks for the feedback, PamP. We'll pass along your suggestion to our Cacique team.
Review 6 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladyfish
City: Titusville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Viera
Love these bra's
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kansaswolf
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Fabric very scratchy
Date:April 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, not much support
This LOOKS really, really good. However, I can't hardly wear it because the lace borders are so rough against my skin. Very sad. :( It fit very well, but was not extremely supportive, which I expected in a flimsier bra like this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ananym
Date:April 9, 2015
Cons: Comfort
This bra actually caused welts and cuts across my back, and it's not because it's too tight. It was fine when I tried it on, but after several hours it started cutting into my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allmom
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Perfect in every way~
Date:April 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought 3 bras and this one is my for sure favorite! The straps are comfortable and the fit is perfect! I am a 40G so finding a bra with great support is difficult but I can say this bra is PERFECT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mgerber
City: Ada
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Lima
Love this bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jooliest
Date:April 8, 2015
I love the look and fit of this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JacPace
City: Brownwood
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Wouldn't recommend
Date:April 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Ordered this bra and tried it on (44H) and am sending it back. Maybe it is a better fit for smaller women but the fabric is to stretchy for larger bust. It doesn't hold me up even though it was brand new!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debradunes
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best bra ever seriously
Date:April 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this bra good fit cute style worth every penny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrsByrd
City: Baytown
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great sexy post mastectomy bra
Date:April 2, 2015
Pros: Style, it's beautiful in the tan colors.
Cons: Comfort, color combos are ugly
Store Location: Baytown
As a woman who had a non nipple sparing mastectomy six months ago, I am trying to get used to my reconstructed breasts. They are still a work in progress, but this bra is the first sexy bra I've bought since my surgeries that made me feel like me again. I can no longer wear the beautiful molded cup bras because non nipple sparing mastectomies leave you with squared off breasts. This bra gave me the back my former self. My only cons is that the material is really rough and the colors aren't great. I hope the same bra is made without lace so that it's Tshirt friendly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
barbie doll51
City: council bluffs
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
not a good bra
Date:March 31, 2015
The bra is not flattering.
It smashes your breasts down!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PUDDY
City: SCHENECTADY
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
PRODUCT RATING
Date:March 28, 2015
Store Location: COLONIE
THIS BRA IS THE BEST, IT'S THE ONLY SYLE I WEAR. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoanElizabeth
City: Asheville
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this bra!
Date:March 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
I own 3 of these bras in a variety of colors.
Very supportive and pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NanaTina
City: Fairfield
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
A good purchase
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the style and look of the bra, but it was not as much coverage as expected or support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fancysalesman
Date:March 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
comfortable and beautiful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
laker1
Disappointed
Date:March 24, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, seams on cups very obvious through clothes
I bought this bra hoping it would be similar to my bra that I had bought previously. The style I preferred was discontinued and available in one size only. The styling was very similar but the fit certainly was not even though I ordered the size I had been fit for at the Lane Bryant store. It also has seams across the cup that are very obvious under clothes. I had hoped the fit would be better after wear but not so. I ordered different ones today and tossed these. If this doesn't work I'm done with ordering online. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>