LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Burnout washed jogger

In washed French terry, our burnout jogger adds a soft touch and street-smart attitude to your active or casual look. The cuffed ankle gives you a fun, slouchy fit, with plenty of comfort to keep you moving. Pull-on style with elastic waistband and drawstring. Slash pockets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Burnout washed jogger
Review 1 for Burnout washed jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie S
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gift
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Garner, NC
Purchased as a gift for my daughter... she loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Burnout washed jogger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeNotYou
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: no petite size.
Store Location: Online
Comfortable, blue is a soft color, while pink is hot pink. Nice fit, but if you're short/have an inseam under 30", they will drag. Received in mail 3 days ago and have worn pink pr. everyday--so far, holding up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Burnout washed jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surgclerk
City: Westfield
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy pants
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these are so comfortable. These will definitely be my traveling pants or just throwing on a pair to run errands. really like them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Burnout washed jogger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rachal N
Date:July 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very comfy! The elastic in the waistband is kind of tight so I have to wear them higher up on my waist than I'd prefer. Overall a good purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Burnout washed jogger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
flantrac
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sweat pants
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort, same color as pictured
Cons: wrong color than what described
I intentially meant these to be fitting, reasonable sweat pants that I could run errands with. These are not black, they are washed out grey, even though they claim to be "washed out black". A little long, but I expected that as I am short and they didn't sell these in "petite". I got them at a very low sale price of $20.00. Paying any more for these would have been an extreme rip-off in my opinion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Burnout washed jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sdk5
City: Castle
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
OH, WOW
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered these pants in Pink and Blue and they are so comfortable. I can wear these out or to sleep in. I can't wait for these to go on sale again so I can get another pair...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Burnout washed jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jdough
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I love these, they are light weight and fit well. I have two pairs in the capri length and two regular. Wish I had them years ago.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Burnout washed jogger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
disneynut
City: lexington
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
comfy..wish i bought more
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they are VERY comfortable, like most comfy clothes thought they will get baggier through the day but pretty much in the ankle areas..It's nice to know it wont sag too much in the wrong places...i bought the white and pink and love them...!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Burnout washed jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebbieD2
Comfortable
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these so much i had to buy more before they were gone. Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Burnout washed jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaBiker
City: OFallon
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, reasonable price
Cons: Style
Very comfortable and not too heavy for wearing when I exercise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Burnout washed jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toosie
City: new orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Comfort
i love them so comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Burnout washed jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TRUDIESMOM
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Happy Pants!
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I chose these pants in pink, at first I thought "pink pants?" maybe that is a little too much... But something about this color just makes me happy. I also picked up the coordinating gray striped tee, it tones it down a bit and is super cute. I am a little in between sizes and I definitely had to go with the larger size because it was a very close fit and did not leave any room for shrinkage. They are very light weight, so it will be a while before I can wear them but it will be a great option when it gets warm and I don't want to go with capris or shorts. The material is super soft, and could be worn as pajamas but, are just too cute to hide indoors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Burnout washed jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joy b
City: poughkeepsie
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Relaxing
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The pants are very relaxing to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.